Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Acton Vale

  • Prayer times in Acton Vale

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:10 05:02 12:48 16:57 20:34 22:26
Sat 2 Jun 03:09 05:02 12:48 16:57 20:35 22:28
Sun 3 Jun 03:08 05:01 12:48 16:57 20:36 22:29
Mon 4 Jun 03:07 05:01 12:49 16:58 20:37 22:30
Tue 5 Jun 03:06 05:00 12:49 16:58 20:37 22:32
Wed 6 Jun 03:05 05:00 12:49 16:58 20:38 22:33
Thu 7 Jun 03:04 04:59 12:49 16:59 20:39 22:34
Fri 8 Jun 03:04 04:59 12:49 16:59 20:40 22:35
Sat 9 Jun 03:03 04:59 12:50 16:59 20:40 22:36
Sun 10 Jun 03:02 04:59 12:50 17:00 20:41 22:37
Mon 11 Jun 03:02 04:58 12:50 17:00 20:41 22:38
Tue 12 Jun 03:01 04:58 12:50 17:00 20:42 22:39
Wed 13 Jun 03:01 04:58 12:50 17:01 20:43 22:40
Thu 14 Jun 03:01 04:58 12:51 17:01 20:43 22:40
Fri 15 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:51 17:01 20:44 22:41
Sat 16 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:51 17:01 20:44 22:42
Sun 17 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:51 17:02 20:44 22:42
Mon 18 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:51 17:02 20:45 22:43
Tue 19 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:52 17:02 20:45 22:43
Wed 20 Jun 03:00 04:58 12:52 17:02 20:45 22:43
Thu 21 Jun 03:01 04:59 12:52 17:03 20:46 22:44
Fri 22 Jun 03:01 04:59 12:52 17:03 20:46 22:44
Sat 23 Jun 03:01 04:59 12:52 17:03 20:46 22:44
Sun 24 Jun 03:02 04:59 12:53 17:03 20:46 22:44
Mon 25 Jun 03:02 05:00 12:53 17:03 20:46 22:44
Tue 26 Jun 03:03 05:00 12:53 17:04 20:46 22:44
Wed 27 Jun 03:03 05:01 12:53 17:04 20:46 22:44
Thu 28 Jun 03:04 05:01 12:54 17:04 20:46 22:43
Fri 29 Jun 03:05 05:02 12:54 17:04 20:46 22:43
Sat 30 Jun 03:05 05:02 12:54 17:04 20:46 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: