Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alva, FL

  • Prayer times in Alva, FL

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:41 06:51 13:33 17:03 20:15 21:24
Thu 2 Aug 05:42 06:51 13:33 17:03 20:14 21:23
Fri 3 Aug 05:43 06:52 13:33 17:03 20:14 21:23
Sat 4 Aug 05:43 06:52 13:33 17:03 20:13 21:22
Sun 5 Aug 05:44 06:53 13:32 17:03 20:12 21:21
Mon 6 Aug 05:45 06:53 13:32 17:03 20:11 21:20
Tue 7 Aug 05:45 06:54 13:32 17:03 20:11 21:19
Wed 8 Aug 05:46 06:54 13:32 17:03 20:10 21:18
Thu 9 Aug 05:47 06:55 13:32 17:03 20:09 21:17
Fri 10 Aug 05:47 06:55 13:32 17:03 20:08 21:16
Sat 11 Aug 05:48 06:56 13:32 17:03 20:08 21:15
Sun 12 Aug 05:49 06:56 13:31 17:03 20:07 21:14
Mon 13 Aug 05:49 06:57 13:31 17:03 20:06 21:13
Tue 14 Aug 05:50 06:57 13:31 17:02 20:05 21:12
Wed 15 Aug 05:51 06:58 13:31 17:02 20:04 21:11
Thu 16 Aug 05:51 06:58 13:31 17:02 20:03 21:10
Fri 17 Aug 05:52 06:59 13:31 17:02 20:02 21:09
Sat 18 Aug 05:53 06:59 13:30 17:02 20:01 21:08
Sun 19 Aug 05:53 07:00 13:30 17:02 20:01 21:07
Mon 20 Aug 05:54 07:00 13:30 17:01 20:00 21:06
Tue 21 Aug 05:54 07:01 13:30 17:01 19:59 21:05
Wed 22 Aug 05:55 07:01 13:29 17:01 19:58 21:04
Thu 23 Aug 05:56 07:01 13:29 17:01 19:57 21:03
Fri 24 Aug 05:56 07:02 13:29 17:00 19:56 21:01
Sat 25 Aug 05:57 07:02 13:29 17:00 19:55 21:00
Sun 26 Aug 05:57 07:03 13:28 17:00 19:54 20:59
Mon 27 Aug 05:58 07:03 13:28 16:59 19:53 20:58
Tue 28 Aug 05:59 07:04 13:28 16:59 19:52 20:57
Wed 29 Aug 05:59 07:04 13:27 16:59 19:51 20:56
Thu 30 Aug 06:00 07:05 13:27 16:58 19:50 20:54
Fri 31 Aug 06:00 07:05 13:27 16:58 19:48 20:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: