Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fallingbostel

  • Prayer times in Fallingbostel

    Custom Angle

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 06:05 08:08 12:10 13:52 16:12 18:05
Sat 2 Dec 06:06 08:10 12:11 13:51 16:11 18:05
Sun 3 Dec 06:07 08:11 12:11 13:51 16:10 18:04
Mon 4 Dec 06:08 08:13 12:11 13:50 16:10 18:04
Tue 5 Dec 06:09 08:14 12:12 13:50 16:09 18:04
Wed 6 Dec 06:10 08:15 12:12 13:50 16:09 18:04
Thu 7 Dec 06:11 08:17 12:13 13:50 16:09 18:03
Fri 8 Dec 06:12 08:18 12:13 13:50 16:08 18:03
Sat 9 Dec 06:13 08:19 12:13 13:49 16:08 18:03
Sun 10 Dec 06:14 08:20 12:14 13:49 16:08 18:03
Mon 11 Dec 06:15 08:21 12:14 13:49 16:07 18:03
Tue 12 Dec 06:16 08:22 12:15 13:49 16:07 18:03
Wed 13 Dec 06:17 08:23 12:15 13:49 16:07 18:03
Thu 14 Dec 06:18 08:24 12:16 13:49 16:07 18:03
Fri 15 Dec 06:19 08:25 12:16 13:50 16:07 18:03
Sat 16 Dec 06:19 08:26 12:17 13:50 16:08 18:04
Sun 17 Dec 06:20 08:27 12:17 13:50 16:08 18:04
Mon 18 Dec 06:21 08:27 12:18 13:50 16:08 18:04
Tue 19 Dec 06:21 08:28 12:18 13:51 16:08 18:05
Wed 20 Dec 06:22 08:29 12:19 13:51 16:09 18:05
Thu 21 Dec 06:22 08:29 12:19 13:52 16:09 18:05
Fri 22 Dec 06:23 08:30 12:20 13:52 16:10 18:06
Sat 23 Dec 06:23 08:30 12:20 13:53 16:10 18:06
Sun 24 Dec 06:24 08:31 12:21 13:53 16:11 18:07
Mon 25 Dec 06:24 08:31 12:21 13:54 16:11 18:08
Tue 26 Dec 06:25 08:31 12:22 13:55 16:12 18:08
Wed 27 Dec 06:25 08:31 12:22 13:55 16:13 18:09
Thu 28 Dec 06:25 08:32 12:23 13:56 16:14 18:10
Fri 29 Dec 06:25 08:32 12:23 13:57 16:15 18:11
Sat 30 Dec 06:25 08:32 12:24 13:58 16:15 18:11
Sun 31 Dec 06:26 08:32 12:24 13:58 16:16 18:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: