Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Higuera de Vargas

  • Prayer times in Higuera de Vargas

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 07:02 08:30 13:41 16:28 18:53 20:15
Fri 2 Feb 07:02 08:29 13:42 16:29 18:54 20:16
Sat 3 Feb 07:01 08:28 13:42 16:30 18:56 20:17
Sun 4 Feb 07:00 08:27 13:42 16:31 18:57 20:18
Mon 5 Feb 06:59 08:26 13:42 16:32 18:58 20:19
Tue 6 Feb 06:58 08:25 13:42 16:33 18:59 20:20
Wed 7 Feb 06:58 08:24 13:42 16:34 19:00 20:21
Thu 8 Feb 06:57 08:23 13:42 16:35 19:01 20:22
Fri 9 Feb 06:56 08:22 13:42 16:35 19:02 20:23
Sat 10 Feb 06:55 08:21 13:42 16:36 19:03 20:24
Sun 11 Feb 06:54 08:20 13:42 16:37 19:05 20:25
Mon 12 Feb 06:53 08:18 13:42 16:38 19:06 20:26
Tue 13 Feb 06:52 08:17 13:42 16:39 19:07 20:27
Wed 14 Feb 06:51 08:16 13:42 16:40 19:08 20:28
Thu 15 Feb 06:50 08:15 13:42 16:41 19:09 20:29
Fri 16 Feb 06:48 08:14 13:42 16:41 19:10 20:30
Sat 17 Feb 06:47 08:13 13:42 16:42 19:11 20:31
Sun 18 Feb 06:46 08:11 13:42 16:43 19:12 20:32
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:10 13:42 16:44 19:13 20:33
Tue 20 Feb 06:44 08:09 13:42 16:45 19:14 20:34
Wed 21 Feb 06:43 08:07 13:42 16:45 19:16 20:35
Thu 22 Feb 06:41 08:06 13:41 16:46 19:17 20:36
Fri 23 Feb 06:40 08:05 13:41 16:47 19:18 20:37
Sat 24 Feb 06:39 08:03 13:41 16:48 19:19 20:38
Sun 25 Feb 06:37 08:02 13:41 16:48 19:20 20:39
Mon 26 Feb 06:36 08:01 13:41 16:49 19:21 20:40
Tue 27 Feb 06:35 07:59 13:41 16:50 19:22 20:41
Wed 28 Feb 06:33 07:58 13:40 16:50 19:23 20:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: