Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Itumbiara

  • Prayer times in Itumbiara

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 05:25 06:39 12:15 15:25 17:51 19:00
Sat 2 Jun 05:25 06:39 12:15 15:25 17:51 19:00
Sun 3 Jun 05:25 06:39 12:15 15:25 17:51 19:00
Mon 4 Jun 05:26 06:40 12:15 15:25 17:51 19:00
Tue 5 Jun 05:26 06:40 12:15 15:25 17:51 19:00
Wed 6 Jun 05:26 06:40 12:16 15:25 17:51 19:00
Thu 7 Jun 05:26 06:41 12:16 15:25 17:51 19:01
Fri 8 Jun 05:27 06:41 12:16 15:25 17:51 19:01
Sat 9 Jun 05:27 06:41 12:16 15:25 17:51 19:01
Sun 10 Jun 05:27 06:42 12:16 15:25 17:51 19:01
Mon 11 Jun 05:28 06:42 12:17 15:25 17:51 19:01
Tue 12 Jun 05:28 06:42 12:17 15:26 17:51 19:01
Wed 13 Jun 05:28 06:43 12:17 15:26 17:51 19:01
Thu 14 Jun 05:28 06:43 12:17 15:26 17:51 19:01
Fri 15 Jun 05:29 06:43 12:17 15:26 17:52 19:02
Sat 16 Jun 05:29 06:43 12:18 15:26 17:52 19:02
Sun 17 Jun 05:29 06:44 12:18 15:26 17:52 19:02
Mon 18 Jun 05:29 06:44 12:18 15:27 17:52 19:02
Tue 19 Jun 05:30 06:44 12:18 15:27 17:52 19:02
Wed 20 Jun 05:30 06:44 12:18 15:27 17:53 19:03
Thu 21 Jun 05:30 06:45 12:19 15:27 17:53 19:03
Fri 22 Jun 05:30 06:45 12:19 15:27 17:53 19:03
Sat 23 Jun 05:30 06:45 12:19 15:28 17:53 19:03
Sun 24 Jun 05:31 06:45 12:19 15:28 17:53 19:03
Mon 25 Jun 05:31 06:45 12:20 15:28 17:54 19:04
Tue 26 Jun 05:31 06:46 12:20 15:28 17:54 19:04
Wed 27 Jun 05:31 06:46 12:20 15:29 17:54 19:04
Thu 28 Jun 05:31 06:46 12:20 15:29 17:54 19:04
Fri 29 Jun 05:31 06:46 12:20 15:29 17:55 19:05
Sat 30 Jun 05:32 06:46 12:21 15:29 17:55 19:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: