Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kampungmasjid

  • Prayer times in Kampungmasjid

    KEMENAG Selong

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:21 15:37 18:21 19:30
Mon 2 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:20 15:37 18:20 19:29
Tue 3 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:20 15:37 18:20 19:29
Wed 4 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:20 15:37 18:19 19:28
Thu 5 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:20 15:37 18:19 19:28
Fri 6 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:19 15:37 18:18 19:27
Sat 7 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:19 15:37 18:18 19:27
Sun 8 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:19 15:37 18:17 19:26
Mon 9 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:18 15:36 18:17 19:26
Tue 10 Apr 05:01 06:14 12:18 15:36 18:16 19:26
Wed 11 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:18 15:36 18:16 19:25
Thu 12 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:18 15:36 18:15 19:25
Fri 13 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:17 15:36 18:15 19:24
Sat 14 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:17 15:36 18:14 19:24
Sun 15 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:17 15:36 18:14 19:24
Mon 16 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:17 15:36 18:14 19:23
Tue 17 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:16 15:36 18:13 19:23
Wed 18 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:16 15:36 18:13 19:22
Thu 19 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:16 15:35 18:12 19:22
Fri 20 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:16 15:35 18:12 19:22
Sat 21 Apr 05:00 06:14 12:16 15:35 18:11 19:21
Sun 22 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:15 15:35 18:11 19:21
Mon 23 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:15 15:35 18:11 19:21
Tue 24 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:15 15:35 18:10 19:20
Wed 25 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:15 15:35 18:10 19:20
Thu 26 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:15 15:35 18:09 19:20
Fri 27 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:14 15:34 18:09 19:20
Sat 28 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:14 15:34 18:09 19:19
Sun 29 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:14 15:34 18:08 19:19
Mon 30 Apr 04:59 06:14 12:14 15:34 18:08 19:19
  • Calculation Method: