Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Natividade

  • Prayer times in Natividade

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:37 15:53 19:18 20:34
Sat 2 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:37 15:53 19:19 20:35
Sun 3 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:38 15:54 19:20 20:36
Mon 4 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:38 15:55 19:20 20:37
Tue 5 Dec 04:34 05:56 12:38 15:56 19:21 20:38
Wed 6 Dec 04:34 05:56 12:39 15:56 19:22 20:38
Thu 7 Dec 04:34 05:56 12:39 15:57 19:22 20:39
Fri 8 Dec 04:34 05:56 12:40 15:58 19:23 20:40
Sat 9 Dec 04:34 05:57 12:40 15:59 19:24 20:41
Sun 10 Dec 04:35 05:57 12:41 15:59 19:24 20:41
Mon 11 Dec 04:35 05:57 12:41 16:00 19:25 20:42
Tue 12 Dec 04:35 05:57 12:41 16:01 19:26 20:43
Wed 13 Dec 04:35 05:58 12:42 16:01 19:26 20:43
Thu 14 Dec 04:36 05:58 12:42 16:02 19:27 20:44
Fri 15 Dec 04:36 05:58 12:43 16:03 19:27 20:45
Sat 16 Dec 04:36 05:59 12:43 16:03 19:28 20:45
Sun 17 Dec 04:37 05:59 12:44 16:04 19:28 20:46
Mon 18 Dec 04:37 06:00 12:44 16:04 19:29 20:46
Tue 19 Dec 04:38 06:00 12:45 16:05 19:30 20:47
Wed 20 Dec 04:38 06:01 12:45 16:06 19:30 20:47
Thu 21 Dec 04:38 06:01 12:46 16:06 19:31 20:48
Fri 22 Dec 04:39 06:02 12:46 16:07 19:31 20:48
Sat 23 Dec 04:39 06:02 12:47 16:07 19:32 20:49
Sun 24 Dec 04:40 06:03 12:47 16:08 19:32 20:49
Mon 25 Dec 04:41 06:03 12:48 16:08 19:33 20:50
Tue 26 Dec 04:41 06:04 12:48 16:08 19:33 20:50
Wed 27 Dec 04:42 06:04 12:49 16:09 19:33 20:51
Thu 28 Dec 04:42 06:05 12:49 16:09 19:34 20:51
Fri 29 Dec 04:43 06:05 12:50 16:09 19:34 20:51
Sat 30 Dec 04:44 06:06 12:50 16:10 19:35 20:52
Sun 31 Dec 04:44 06:07 12:51 16:10 19:35 20:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: