Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Novosel’ye

  • Prayer times in Novosel’ye

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:55 08:53 13:25 15:27 17:56 19:47
Fri 2 Feb 06:54 08:51 13:25 15:28 17:58 19:49
Sat 3 Feb 06:52 08:50 13:25 15:30 18:00 19:51
Sun 4 Feb 06:51 08:48 13:25 15:31 18:02 19:53
Mon 5 Feb 06:49 08:46 13:25 15:33 18:04 19:54
Tue 6 Feb 06:48 08:44 13:25 15:35 18:06 19:56
Wed 7 Feb 06:46 08:42 13:25 15:36 18:08 19:58
Thu 8 Feb 06:44 08:40 13:25 15:38 18:10 19:59
Fri 9 Feb 06:43 08:38 13:25 15:39 18:12 20:01
Sat 10 Feb 06:41 08:36 13:25 15:41 18:14 20:03
Sun 11 Feb 06:39 08:34 13:25 15:42 18:16 20:05
Mon 12 Feb 06:37 08:32 13:25 15:44 18:18 20:07
Tue 13 Feb 06:36 08:30 13:25 15:45 18:20 20:08
Wed 14 Feb 06:34 08:28 13:25 15:47 18:22 20:10
Thu 15 Feb 06:32 08:26 13:25 15:49 18:24 20:12
Fri 16 Feb 06:30 08:24 13:25 15:50 18:26 20:14
Sat 17 Feb 06:28 08:22 13:25 15:52 18:28 20:16
Sun 18 Feb 06:26 08:20 13:25 15:53 18:30 20:17
Mon 19 Feb 06:24 08:18 13:25 15:55 18:32 20:19
Tue 20 Feb 06:22 08:16 13:25 15:56 18:34 20:21
Wed 21 Feb 06:20 08:13 13:25 15:58 18:36 20:23
Thu 22 Feb 06:18 08:11 13:25 15:59 18:38 20:25
Fri 23 Feb 06:15 08:09 13:25 16:01 18:40 20:27
Sat 24 Feb 06:13 08:07 13:24 16:02 18:42 20:29
Sun 25 Feb 06:11 08:04 13:24 16:03 18:44 20:31
Mon 26 Feb 06:09 08:02 13:24 16:05 18:46 20:32
Tue 27 Feb 06:07 08:00 13:24 16:06 18:48 20:34
Wed 28 Feb 06:04 07:57 13:24 16:08 18:50 20:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: