Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pfarrkirchen bei Bad Hall

  • Prayer times in Pfarrkirchen bei Bad Hall

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:18 05:35 13:10 17:15 20:44 22:50
Thu 2 Aug 03:21 05:36 13:09 17:14 20:43 22:47
Fri 3 Aug 03:24 05:37 13:09 17:13 20:41 22:45
Sat 4 Aug 03:26 05:39 13:09 17:13 20:40 22:42
Sun 5 Aug 03:29 05:40 13:09 17:12 20:38 22:40
Mon 6 Aug 03:31 05:41 13:09 17:11 20:37 22:37
Tue 7 Aug 03:33 05:43 13:09 17:11 20:35 22:35
Wed 8 Aug 03:36 05:44 13:09 17:10 20:34 22:32
Thu 9 Aug 03:38 05:46 13:09 17:09 20:32 22:30
Fri 10 Aug 03:41 05:47 13:09 17:08 20:30 22:27
Sat 11 Aug 03:43 05:48 13:08 17:08 20:29 22:25
Sun 12 Aug 03:45 05:50 13:08 17:07 20:27 22:22
Mon 13 Aug 03:48 05:51 13:08 17:06 20:25 22:19
Tue 14 Aug 03:50 05:52 13:08 17:05 20:23 22:17
Wed 15 Aug 03:52 05:54 13:08 17:04 20:22 22:14
Thu 16 Aug 03:55 05:55 13:07 17:03 20:20 22:12
Fri 17 Aug 03:57 05:56 13:07 17:02 20:18 22:09
Sat 18 Aug 03:59 05:58 13:07 17:01 20:16 22:07
Sun 19 Aug 04:01 05:59 13:07 17:01 20:14 22:04
Mon 20 Aug 04:03 06:01 13:07 17:00 20:13 22:02
Tue 21 Aug 04:06 06:02 13:06 16:59 20:11 21:59
Wed 22 Aug 04:08 06:03 13:06 16:57 20:09 21:56
Thu 23 Aug 04:10 06:05 13:06 16:56 20:07 21:54
Fri 24 Aug 04:12 06:06 13:06 16:55 20:05 21:51
Sat 25 Aug 04:14 06:07 13:05 16:54 20:03 21:49
Sun 26 Aug 04:16 06:09 13:05 16:53 20:01 21:46
Mon 27 Aug 04:18 06:10 13:05 16:52 19:59 21:44
Tue 28 Aug 04:20 06:12 13:04 16:51 19:57 21:41
Wed 29 Aug 04:22 06:13 13:04 16:50 19:55 21:39
Thu 30 Aug 04:24 06:14 13:04 16:49 19:53 21:36
Fri 31 Aug 04:26 06:16 13:04 16:47 19:51 21:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: