Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:01 04:56 12:07 15:51 19:18 20:59
Sun 2 Jul 03:02 04:57 12:07 15:51 19:18 20:59
Mon 3 Jul 03:02 04:57 12:07 15:51 19:18 20:59
Tue 4 Jul 03:03 04:58 12:08 15:51 19:18 20:59
Wed 5 Jul 03:04 04:58 12:08 15:51 19:17 20:58
Thu 6 Jul 03:04 04:59 12:08 15:52 19:17 20:58
Fri 7 Jul 03:05 04:59 12:08 15:52 19:17 20:58
Sat 8 Jul 03:06 05:00 12:08 15:52 19:17 20:57
Sun 9 Jul 03:07 05:00 12:08 15:52 19:17 20:57
Mon 10 Jul 03:07 05:01 12:09 15:52 19:16 20:56
Tue 11 Jul 03:08 05:01 12:09 15:52 19:16 20:56
Wed 12 Jul 03:09 05:02 12:09 15:52 19:16 20:55
Thu 13 Jul 03:10 05:02 12:09 15:53 19:16 20:55
Fri 14 Jul 03:11 05:03 12:09 15:53 19:15 20:54
Sat 15 Jul 03:12 05:04 12:09 15:53 19:15 20:53
Sun 16 Jul 03:13 05:04 12:09 15:53 19:14 20:53
Mon 17 Jul 03:14 05:05 12:09 15:53 19:14 20:52
Tue 18 Jul 03:15 05:06 12:09 15:53 19:13 20:51
Wed 19 Jul 03:16 05:06 12:10 15:53 19:13 20:50
Thu 20 Jul 03:17 05:07 12:10 15:53 19:12 20:50
Fri 21 Jul 03:18 05:07 12:10 15:53 19:12 20:49
Sat 22 Jul 03:19 05:08 12:10 15:53 19:11 20:48
Sun 23 Jul 03:20 05:09 12:10 15:53 19:11 20:47
Mon 24 Jul 03:21 05:09 12:10 15:53 19:10 20:46
Tue 25 Jul 03:22 05:10 12:10 15:53 19:09 20:45
Wed 26 Jul 03:23 05:11 12:10 15:53 19:09 20:44
Thu 27 Jul 03:24 05:11 12:10 15:53 19:08 20:43
Fri 28 Jul 03:25 05:12 12:10 15:53 19:07 20:42
Sat 29 Jul 03:26 05:13 12:10 15:53 19:07 20:41
Sun 30 Jul 03:27 05:14 12:10 15:53 19:06 20:40
Mon 31 Jul 03:28 05:14 12:10 15:53 19:05 20:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: