Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:01 05:36 12:03 15:40 18:30 19:55
Sat 2 Sep 04:02 05:37 12:03 15:39 18:29 19:54
Sun 3 Sep 04:03 05:38 12:03 15:39 18:28 19:52
Mon 4 Sep 04:04 05:38 12:02 15:38 18:26 19:51
Tue 5 Sep 04:04 05:39 12:02 15:37 18:25 19:49
Wed 6 Sep 04:05 05:40 12:02 15:37 18:24 19:48
Thu 7 Sep 04:06 05:40 12:01 15:36 18:22 19:46
Fri 8 Sep 04:07 05:41 12:01 15:35 18:21 19:45
Sat 9 Sep 04:08 05:42 12:01 15:34 18:20 19:43
Sun 10 Sep 04:09 05:42 12:00 15:34 18:18 19:42
Mon 11 Sep 04:10 05:43 12:00 15:33 18:17 19:40
Tue 12 Sep 04:10 05:44 12:00 15:32 18:16 19:39
Wed 13 Sep 04:11 05:44 11:59 15:31 18:14 19:37
Thu 14 Sep 04:12 05:45 11:59 15:30 18:13 19:36
Fri 15 Sep 04:13 05:46 11:59 15:30 18:11 19:34
Sat 16 Sep 04:14 05:46 11:58 15:29 18:10 19:33
Sun 17 Sep 04:15 05:47 11:58 15:28 18:09 19:31
Mon 18 Sep 04:15 05:48 11:57 15:27 18:07 19:30
Tue 19 Sep 04:16 05:48 11:57 15:26 18:06 19:28
Wed 20 Sep 04:17 05:49 11:57 15:25 18:05 19:27
Thu 21 Sep 04:18 05:50 11:56 15:25 18:03 19:25
Fri 22 Sep 04:19 05:50 11:56 15:24 18:02 19:24
Sat 23 Sep 04:19 05:51 11:56 15:23 18:00 19:22
Sun 24 Sep 04:20 05:52 11:55 15:22 17:59 19:21
Mon 25 Sep 04:21 05:52 11:55 15:21 17:58 19:19
Tue 26 Sep 04:22 05:53 11:55 15:20 17:56 19:18
Wed 27 Sep 04:22 05:54 11:54 15:19 17:55 19:17
Thu 28 Sep 04:23 05:54 11:54 15:18 17:54 19:15
Fri 29 Sep 04:24 05:55 11:54 15:18 17:52 19:14
Sat 30 Sep 04:25 05:56 11:53 15:17 17:51 19:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: