Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:00 06:31 12:16 15:31 18:01 19:22
Thu 2 Mar 04:59 06:30 12:15 15:32 18:01 19:23
Fri 3 Mar 04:57 06:28 12:15 15:32 18:02 19:24
Sat 4 Mar 04:56 06:27 12:15 15:32 18:03 19:24
Sun 5 Mar 04:55 06:26 12:15 15:33 18:04 19:25
Mon 6 Mar 04:54 06:25 12:15 15:33 18:05 19:26
Tue 7 Mar 04:52 06:23 12:14 15:34 18:05 19:27
Wed 8 Mar 04:51 06:22 12:14 15:34 18:06 19:27
Thu 9 Mar 04:50 06:21 12:14 15:34 18:07 19:28
Fri 10 Mar 04:48 06:19 12:14 15:35 18:08 19:29
Sat 11 Mar 04:47 06:18 12:13 15:35 18:08 19:30
Sun 12 Mar 04:46 06:17 12:13 15:36 18:09 19:31
Mon 13 Mar 04:44 06:16 12:13 15:36 18:10 19:31
Tue 14 Mar 04:43 06:14 12:13 15:36 18:11 19:32
Wed 15 Mar 04:42 06:13 12:12 15:36 18:12 19:33
Thu 16 Mar 04:40 06:12 12:12 15:37 18:12 19:34
Fri 17 Mar 04:39 06:10 12:12 15:37 18:13 19:35
Sat 18 Mar 04:38 06:09 12:11 15:37 18:14 19:36
Sun 19 Mar 04:36 06:08 12:11 15:38 18:15 19:36
Mon 20 Mar 04:35 06:06 12:11 15:38 18:15 19:37
Tue 21 Mar 04:33 06:05 12:11 15:38 18:16 19:38
Wed 22 Mar 04:32 06:04 12:10 15:38 18:17 19:39
Thu 23 Mar 04:30 06:02 12:10 15:39 18:18 19:40
Fri 24 Mar 04:29 06:01 12:10 15:39 18:18 19:40
Sat 25 Mar 04:27 06:00 12:09 15:39 18:19 19:41
Sun 26 Mar 04:26 05:58 12:09 15:39 18:20 19:42
Mon 27 Mar 04:24 05:57 12:09 15:39 18:20 19:43
Tue 28 Mar 04:23 05:56 12:08 15:39 18:21 19:44
Wed 29 Mar 04:21 05:54 12:08 15:40 18:22 19:45
Thu 30 Mar 04:20 05:53 12:08 15:40 18:23 19:46
Fri 31 Mar 04:18 05:52 12:08 15:40 18:23 19:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: