Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:29 05:15 12:10 15:52 19:04 20:38
Wed 2 Aug 03:30 05:16 12:10 15:52 19:03 20:37
Thu 3 Aug 03:31 05:16 12:09 15:52 19:03 20:36
Fri 4 Aug 03:32 05:17 12:09 15:52 19:02 20:34
Sat 5 Aug 03:34 05:18 12:09 15:52 19:01 20:33
Sun 6 Aug 03:35 05:18 12:09 15:52 19:00 20:32
Mon 7 Aug 03:36 05:19 12:09 15:51 18:59 20:31
Tue 8 Aug 03:37 05:20 12:09 15:51 18:58 20:29
Wed 9 Aug 03:38 05:21 12:09 15:51 18:57 20:28
Thu 10 Aug 03:39 05:21 12:09 15:50 18:56 20:27
Fri 11 Aug 03:40 05:22 12:09 15:50 18:55 20:25
Sat 12 Aug 03:41 05:23 12:08 15:50 18:54 20:24
Sun 13 Aug 03:42 05:23 12:08 15:50 18:53 20:23
Mon 14 Aug 03:43 05:24 12:08 15:49 18:52 20:21
Tue 15 Aug 03:44 05:25 12:08 15:49 18:51 20:20
Wed 16 Aug 03:45 05:25 12:08 15:48 18:50 20:19
Thu 17 Aug 03:46 05:26 12:07 15:48 18:49 20:17
Fri 18 Aug 03:47 05:27 12:07 15:48 18:47 20:16
Sat 19 Aug 03:48 05:28 12:07 15:47 18:46 20:14
Sun 20 Aug 03:49 05:28 12:07 15:47 18:45 20:13
Mon 21 Aug 03:50 05:29 12:06 15:46 18:44 20:12
Tue 22 Aug 03:51 05:30 12:06 15:46 18:43 20:10
Wed 23 Aug 03:52 05:30 12:06 15:45 18:42 20:09
Thu 24 Aug 03:53 05:31 12:06 15:45 18:40 20:07
Fri 25 Aug 03:54 05:32 12:05 15:44 18:39 20:06
Sat 26 Aug 03:55 05:32 12:05 15:44 18:38 20:04
Sun 27 Aug 03:56 05:33 12:05 15:43 18:37 20:03
Mon 28 Aug 03:57 05:34 12:05 15:42 18:35 20:01
Tue 29 Aug 03:58 05:34 12:04 15:42 18:34 20:00
Wed 30 Aug 03:59 05:35 12:04 15:41 18:33 19:58
Thu 31 Aug 04:00 05:36 12:04 15:41 18:32 19:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: