Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 05:29 07:06 12:07 14:48 17:07 18:35
Mon 2 Jan 05:29 07:06 12:07 14:49 17:08 18:36
Tue 3 Jan 05:29 07:06 12:08 14:50 17:09 18:36
Wed 4 Jan 05:29 07:06 12:08 14:50 17:10 18:37
Thu 5 Jan 05:29 07:07 12:09 14:51 17:11 18:38
Fri 6 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:09 14:52 17:11 18:38
Sat 7 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:09 14:53 17:12 18:39
Sun 8 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:10 14:53 17:13 18:40
Mon 9 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:10 14:54 17:14 18:41
Tue 10 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:11 14:55 17:15 18:41
Wed 11 Jan 05:30 07:07 12:11 14:56 17:16 18:42
Thu 12 Jan 05:30 07:06 12:11 14:57 17:16 18:43
Fri 13 Jan 05:30 07:06 12:12 14:57 17:17 18:44
Sat 14 Jan 05:30 07:06 12:12 14:58 17:18 18:45
Sun 15 Jan 05:30 07:06 12:13 14:59 17:19 18:45
Mon 16 Jan 05:30 07:06 12:13 15:00 17:20 18:46
Tue 17 Jan 05:30 07:05 12:13 15:01 17:21 18:47
Wed 18 Jan 05:30 07:05 12:14 15:02 17:22 18:48
Thu 19 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:14 15:02 17:23 18:49
Fri 20 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:14 15:03 17:24 18:49
Sat 21 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:14 15:04 17:25 18:50
Sun 22 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:15 15:05 17:26 18:51
Mon 23 Jan 05:28 07:03 12:15 15:06 17:27 18:52
Tue 24 Jan 05:28 07:03 12:15 15:07 17:28 18:53
Wed 25 Jan 05:28 07:02 12:16 15:07 17:29 18:54
Thu 26 Jan 05:27 07:02 12:16 15:08 17:30 18:54
Fri 27 Jan 05:27 07:01 12:16 15:09 17:31 18:55
Sat 28 Jan 05:27 07:01 12:16 15:10 17:32 18:56
Sun 29 Jan 05:26 07:00 12:16 15:11 17:32 18:57
Mon 30 Jan 05:26 07:00 12:16 15:11 17:33 18:58
Tue 31 Jan 05:25 06:59 12:17 15:12 17:34 18:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: