Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Abū Ghurayb

  • Prayer times in Abū Ghurayb

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:01 04:54 12:01 15:45 19:08 20:48
Fri 2 Jun 03:00 04:54 12:01 15:45 19:09 20:49
Sat 3 Jun 03:00 04:53 12:01 15:45 19:09 20:49
Sun 4 Jun 02:59 04:53 12:02 15:45 19:10 20:50
Mon 5 Jun 02:59 04:53 12:02 15:45 19:11 20:51
Tue 6 Jun 02:58 04:53 12:02 15:45 19:11 20:52
Wed 7 Jun 02:58 04:53 12:02 15:46 19:12 20:52
Thu 8 Jun 02:58 04:52 12:02 15:46 19:12 20:53
Fri 9 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:02 15:46 19:13 20:54
Sat 10 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:03 15:46 19:13 20:54
Sun 11 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:03 15:46 19:13 20:55
Mon 12 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:03 15:47 19:14 20:55
Tue 13 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:03 15:47 19:14 20:56
Wed 14 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:03 15:47 19:15 20:56
Thu 15 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:04 15:47 19:15 20:57
Fri 16 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:04 15:47 19:15 20:57
Sat 17 Jun 02:57 04:52 12:04 15:48 19:16 20:58
Sun 18 Jun 02:57 04:53 12:04 15:48 19:16 20:58
Mon 19 Jun 02:57 04:53 12:05 15:48 19:16 20:58
Tue 20 Jun 02:57 04:53 12:05 15:48 19:17 20:59
Wed 21 Jun 02:57 04:53 12:05 15:49 19:17 20:59
Thu 22 Jun 02:57 04:53 12:05 15:49 19:17 20:59
Fri 23 Jun 02:58 04:54 12:05 15:49 19:17 20:59
Sat 24 Jun 02:58 04:54 12:06 15:49 19:17 20:59
Sun 25 Jun 02:58 04:54 12:06 15:49 19:18 20:59
Mon 26 Jun 02:59 04:55 12:06 15:50 19:18 20:59
Tue 27 Jun 02:59 04:55 12:06 15:50 19:18 20:59
Wed 28 Jun 03:00 04:55 12:06 15:50 19:18 20:59
Thu 29 Jun 03:00 04:56 12:07 15:50 19:18 20:59
Fri 30 Jun 03:01 04:56 12:07 15:50 19:18 20:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: