Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ähtäri

  • Prayer times in Ähtäri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:15 03:36 13:22 18:04 23:08 00:24
Sat 2 Jun 02:14 03:34 13:22 18:05 23:10 00:25
Sun 3 Jun 02:14 03:32 13:22 18:06 23:12 00:26
Mon 4 Jun 02:13 03:30 13:22 18:06 23:14 00:27
Tue 5 Jun 02:13 03:28 13:22 18:07 23:17 00:28
Wed 6 Jun 02:12 03:26 13:22 18:08 23:19 00:29
Thu 7 Jun 02:11 03:25 13:23 18:08 23:20 00:30
Fri 8 Jun 02:11 03:23 13:23 18:09 23:22 00:31
Sat 9 Jun 02:11 03:22 13:23 18:09 23:24 00:31
Sun 10 Jun 02:10 03:21 13:23 18:10 23:26 00:32
Mon 11 Jun 02:10 03:20 13:23 18:10 23:27 00:33
Tue 12 Jun 02:10 03:18 13:24 18:11 23:29 00:34
Wed 13 Jun 02:09 03:18 13:24 18:11 23:30 00:35
Thu 14 Jun 02:09 03:17 13:24 18:12 23:31 00:35
Fri 15 Jun 02:09 03:16 13:24 18:12 23:32 00:36
Sat 16 Jun 02:09 03:16 13:24 18:13 23:33 00:36
Sun 17 Jun 02:09 03:15 13:25 18:13 23:34 00:37
Mon 18 Jun 02:09 03:15 13:25 18:13 23:35 00:37
Tue 19 Jun 02:09 03:15 13:25 18:13 23:35 00:38
Wed 20 Jun 02:09 03:15 13:25 18:14 23:36 00:38
Thu 21 Jun 02:09 03:15 13:26 18:14 23:36 00:38
Fri 22 Jun 02:10 03:15 13:26 18:14 23:36 00:38
Sat 23 Jun 02:10 03:16 13:26 18:14 23:36 00:38
Sun 24 Jun 02:10 03:16 13:26 18:14 23:36 00:38
Mon 25 Jun 02:11 03:17 13:26 18:15 23:36 00:38
Tue 26 Jun 02:11 03:18 13:27 18:15 23:35 00:38
Wed 27 Jun 02:12 03:19 13:27 18:15 23:35 00:38
Thu 28 Jun 02:12 03:20 13:27 18:15 23:34 00:38
Fri 29 Jun 02:13 03:21 13:27 18:15 23:33 00:38
Sat 30 Jun 02:13 03:22 13:27 18:15 23:32 00:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: