Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Aktau

  • Prayer times in Aktau

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 07:05 08:52 13:12 15:08 17:33 19:13
Tue 2 Jan 07:05 08:52 13:13 15:09 17:34 19:14
Wed 3 Jan 07:05 08:52 13:13 15:10 17:35 19:15
Thu 4 Jan 07:05 08:51 13:14 15:11 17:36 19:16
Fri 5 Jan 07:05 08:51 13:14 15:12 17:37 19:17
Sat 6 Jan 07:05 08:51 13:15 15:13 17:38 19:18
Sun 7 Jan 07:05 08:51 13:15 15:14 17:39 19:19
Mon 8 Jan 07:05 08:51 13:15 15:15 17:40 19:20
Tue 9 Jan 07:05 08:50 13:16 15:16 17:41 19:21
Wed 10 Jan 07:05 08:50 13:16 15:17 17:43 19:22
Thu 11 Jan 07:04 08:49 13:17 15:18 17:44 19:23
Fri 12 Jan 07:04 08:49 13:17 15:19 17:45 19:24
Sat 13 Jan 07:04 08:48 13:17 15:21 17:46 19:25
Sun 14 Jan 07:03 08:48 13:18 15:22 17:48 19:26
Mon 15 Jan 07:03 08:47 13:18 15:23 17:49 19:27
Tue 16 Jan 07:02 08:46 13:18 15:24 17:51 19:28
Wed 17 Jan 07:02 08:46 13:19 15:25 17:52 19:30
Thu 18 Jan 07:01 08:45 13:19 15:27 17:53 19:31
Fri 19 Jan 07:01 08:44 13:19 15:28 17:55 19:32
Sat 20 Jan 07:00 08:43 13:20 15:29 17:56 19:33
Sun 21 Jan 06:59 08:42 13:20 15:30 17:58 19:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:59 08:41 13:20 15:31 17:59 19:36
Tue 23 Jan 06:58 08:40 13:20 15:33 18:01 19:37
Wed 24 Jan 06:57 08:39 13:21 15:34 18:02 19:38
Thu 25 Jan 06:56 08:38 13:21 15:35 18:04 19:40
Fri 26 Jan 06:55 08:37 13:21 15:37 18:05 19:41
Sat 27 Jan 06:54 08:36 13:21 15:38 18:07 19:42
Sun 28 Jan 06:54 08:35 13:22 15:39 18:08 19:44
Mon 29 Jan 06:53 08:34 13:22 15:40 18:10 19:45
Tue 30 Jan 06:52 08:33 13:22 15:42 18:11 19:46
Wed 31 Jan 06:50 08:31 13:22 15:43 18:13 19:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: