Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Aktau

  • Prayer times in Aktau

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:08 07:47 12:52 15:25 17:57 19:30
Thu 2 Nov 06:09 07:49 12:52 15:24 17:56 19:29
Fri 3 Nov 06:11 07:50 12:52 15:22 17:54 19:28
Sat 4 Nov 06:12 07:52 12:52 15:21 17:53 19:26
Sun 5 Nov 06:14 07:53 12:52 15:20 17:51 19:25
Mon 6 Nov 06:15 07:55 12:52 15:19 17:50 19:24
Tue 7 Nov 06:16 07:56 12:52 15:18 17:48 19:22
Wed 8 Nov 06:18 07:58 12:52 15:16 17:47 19:21
Thu 9 Nov 06:19 07:59 12:52 15:15 17:46 19:20
Fri 10 Nov 06:20 08:01 12:53 15:14 17:44 19:19
Sat 11 Nov 06:21 08:02 12:53 15:13 17:43 19:18
Sun 12 Nov 06:23 08:04 12:53 15:12 17:42 19:17
Mon 13 Nov 06:24 08:05 12:53 15:11 17:40 19:16
Tue 14 Nov 06:25 08:07 12:53 15:10 17:39 19:15
Wed 15 Nov 06:27 08:08 12:53 15:09 17:38 19:14
Thu 16 Nov 06:28 08:10 12:53 15:08 17:37 19:13
Fri 17 Nov 06:29 08:11 12:54 15:08 17:36 19:12
Sat 18 Nov 06:30 08:13 12:54 15:07 17:35 19:11
Sun 19 Nov 06:32 08:14 12:54 15:06 17:34 19:10
Mon 20 Nov 06:33 08:16 12:54 15:05 17:33 19:10
Tue 21 Nov 06:34 08:17 12:54 15:04 17:32 19:09
Wed 22 Nov 06:35 08:19 12:55 15:04 17:31 19:08
Thu 23 Nov 06:36 08:20 12:55 15:03 17:30 19:07
Fri 24 Nov 06:38 08:21 12:55 15:03 17:29 19:07
Sat 25 Nov 06:39 08:23 12:56 15:02 17:28 19:06
Sun 26 Nov 06:40 08:24 12:56 15:01 17:28 19:06
Mon 27 Nov 06:41 08:25 12:56 15:01 17:27 19:05
Tue 28 Nov 06:42 08:27 12:57 15:00 17:26 19:05
Wed 29 Nov 06:43 08:28 12:57 15:00 17:26 19:04
Thu 30 Nov 06:44 08:29 12:57 15:00 17:25 19:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: