Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Akureyri

  • Prayer times in Akureyri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 02:24 04:02 13:19 17:50 22:35 00:08
Wed 2 Aug 02:25 04:06 13:19 17:48 22:32 00:06
Thu 3 Aug 02:27 04:09 13:19 17:47 22:28 00:05
Fri 4 Aug 02:28 04:13 13:18 17:46 22:24 00:03
Sat 5 Aug 02:30 04:17 13:18 17:44 22:20 00:01
Sun 6 Aug 02:31 04:20 13:18 17:43 22:16 23:59
Mon 7 Aug 02:32 04:24 13:18 17:41 22:12 23:58
Tue 8 Aug 02:34 04:28 13:18 17:40 22:09 23:56
Wed 9 Aug 02:35 04:31 13:18 17:38 22:05 23:54
Thu 10 Aug 02:37 04:35 13:18 17:36 22:01 23:52
Fri 11 Aug 02:38 04:38 13:18 17:35 21:57 23:51
Sat 12 Aug 02:39 04:42 13:17 17:33 21:53 23:49
Sun 13 Aug 02:40 04:45 13:17 17:31 21:49 23:47
Mon 14 Aug 02:42 04:49 13:17 17:30 21:45 23:45
Tue 15 Aug 02:43 04:52 13:17 17:28 21:42 23:44
Wed 16 Aug 02:44 04:56 13:17 17:26 21:38 23:42
Thu 17 Aug 02:46 04:59 13:16 17:24 21:34 23:40
Fri 18 Aug 02:47 05:02 13:16 17:22 21:30 23:38
Sat 19 Aug 02:48 05:06 13:16 17:21 21:26 23:36
Sun 20 Aug 02:49 05:09 13:16 17:19 21:22 23:35
Mon 21 Aug 02:50 05:13 13:16 17:17 21:19 23:33
Tue 22 Aug 02:52 05:16 13:15 17:15 21:15 23:31
Wed 23 Aug 02:53 05:19 13:15 17:13 21:11 23:29
Thu 24 Aug 02:54 05:23 13:15 17:11 21:07 23:27
Fri 25 Aug 02:55 05:26 13:15 17:09 21:03 23:26
Sat 26 Aug 02:56 05:29 13:14 17:07 20:59 23:24
Sun 27 Aug 02:57 05:32 13:14 17:04 20:56 23:22
Mon 28 Aug 02:58 05:36 13:14 17:02 20:52 23:20
Tue 29 Aug 03:00 05:39 13:13 17:00 20:48 23:18
Wed 30 Aug 03:01 05:42 13:13 16:58 20:44 23:16
Thu 31 Aug 03:02 05:45 13:13 16:56 20:40 23:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: