Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Akureyri

  • Prayer times in Akureyri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 03:21 06:28 13:16 16:37 20:05 23:01
Sun 2 Apr 03:19 06:24 13:16 16:39 20:08 23:03
Mon 3 Apr 03:17 06:20 13:16 16:41 20:11 23:04
Tue 4 Apr 03:16 06:16 13:15 16:43 20:15 23:05
Wed 5 Apr 03:14 06:12 13:15 16:44 20:18 23:06
Thu 6 Apr 03:12 06:09 13:15 16:46 20:21 23:08
Fri 7 Apr 03:11 06:05 13:15 16:48 20:24 23:09
Sat 8 Apr 03:09 06:01 13:14 16:50 20:28 23:10
Sun 9 Apr 03:07 05:57 13:14 16:51 20:31 23:11
Mon 10 Apr 03:06 05:53 13:14 16:53 20:34 23:13
Tue 11 Apr 03:04 05:49 13:13 16:55 20:38 23:14
Wed 12 Apr 03:02 05:46 13:13 16:56 20:41 23:15
Thu 13 Apr 03:00 05:42 13:13 16:58 20:44 23:17
Fri 14 Apr 02:59 05:38 13:13 17:00 20:48 23:18
Sat 15 Apr 02:57 05:34 13:12 17:01 20:51 23:19
Sun 16 Apr 02:55 05:30 13:12 17:03 20:54 23:20
Mon 17 Apr 02:54 05:26 13:12 17:05 20:58 23:22
Tue 18 Apr 02:52 05:23 13:12 17:06 21:01 23:23
Wed 19 Apr 02:50 05:19 13:12 17:08 21:04 23:24
Thu 20 Apr 02:49 05:15 13:11 17:09 21:08 23:26
Fri 21 Apr 02:47 05:11 13:11 17:11 21:11 23:27
Sat 22 Apr 02:45 05:07 13:11 17:12 21:15 23:29
Sun 23 Apr 02:44 05:03 13:11 17:14 21:18 23:30
Mon 24 Apr 02:42 04:59 13:11 17:15 21:22 23:31
Tue 25 Apr 02:40 04:56 13:10 17:17 21:25 23:33
Wed 26 Apr 02:39 04:52 13:10 17:18 21:29 23:34
Thu 27 Apr 02:37 04:48 13:10 17:20 21:32 23:36
Fri 28 Apr 02:36 04:44 13:10 17:21 21:36 23:37
Sat 29 Apr 02:34 04:40 13:10 17:23 21:39 23:39
Sun 30 Apr 02:32 04:36 13:10 17:24 21:43 23:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: