Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Akureyri

  • Prayer times in Akureyri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:08 09:05 12:56 14:17 16:47 19:34
Thu 2 Nov 06:11 09:08 12:56 14:15 16:44 19:31
Fri 3 Nov 06:14 09:12 12:56 14:13 16:40 19:28
Sat 4 Nov 06:17 09:15 12:56 14:10 16:37 19:25
Sun 5 Nov 06:19 09:19 12:56 14:08 16:33 19:23
Mon 6 Nov 06:22 09:22 12:56 14:06 16:29 19:20
Tue 7 Nov 06:25 09:26 12:56 14:04 16:26 19:18
Wed 8 Nov 06:27 09:30 12:56 14:01 16:22 19:15
Thu 9 Nov 06:30 09:33 12:56 13:59 16:19 19:13
Fri 10 Nov 06:33 09:37 12:56 13:57 16:16 19:10
Sat 11 Nov 06:35 09:41 12:56 13:55 16:12 19:08
Sun 12 Nov 06:38 09:44 12:56 13:53 16:09 19:06
Mon 13 Nov 06:40 09:48 12:57 13:51 16:05 19:03
Tue 14 Nov 06:43 09:52 12:57 13:49 16:02 19:01
Wed 15 Nov 06:45 09:55 12:57 13:47 15:59 18:59
Thu 16 Nov 06:47 09:59 12:57 13:45 15:55 18:57
Fri 17 Nov 06:50 10:03 12:57 13:44 15:52 18:55
Sat 18 Nov 06:52 10:06 12:57 13:42 15:49 18:53
Sun 19 Nov 06:54 10:10 12:58 13:40 15:45 18:51
Mon 20 Nov 06:57 10:14 12:58 13:38 15:42 18:49
Tue 21 Nov 06:59 10:17 12:58 13:37 15:39 18:48
Wed 22 Nov 07:01 10:21 12:58 13:35 15:36 18:46
Thu 23 Nov 07:03 10:25 12:59 13:34 15:33 18:44
Fri 24 Nov 07:05 10:28 12:59 13:32 15:30 18:43
Sat 25 Nov 07:07 10:32 12:59 13:31 15:27 18:41
Sun 26 Nov 07:09 10:35 13:00 13:30 15:24 18:40
Mon 27 Nov 07:11 10:39 13:00 13:28 15:21 18:38
Tue 28 Nov 07:13 10:42 13:00 13:27 15:18 18:37
Wed 29 Nov 07:15 10:46 13:01 13:26 15:15 18:36
Thu 30 Nov 07:17 10:49 13:01 13:25 15:12 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: