Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Al Māfūd

  • Prayer times in Al Māfūd

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:04 05:19 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:41
Mon 2 Jul 04:04 05:19 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:41
Tue 3 Jul 04:05 05:20 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:41
Wed 4 Jul 04:05 05:20 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:41
Thu 5 Jul 04:05 05:20 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Fri 6 Jul 04:06 05:21 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Sat 7 Jul 04:06 05:21 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Sun 8 Jul 04:07 05:21 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Mon 9 Jul 04:07 05:21 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Tue 10 Jul 04:07 05:22 11:56 15:19 18:31 19:41
Wed 11 Jul 04:08 05:22 11:57 15:19 18:31 19:41
Thu 12 Jul 04:08 05:22 11:57 15:19 18:31 19:40
Fri 13 Jul 04:09 05:23 11:57 15:19 18:31 19:40
Sat 14 Jul 04:09 05:23 11:57 15:18 18:31 19:40
Sun 15 Jul 04:09 05:23 11:57 15:18 18:31 19:40
Mon 16 Jul 04:10 05:24 11:57 15:18 18:30 19:40
Tue 17 Jul 04:10 05:24 11:57 15:18 18:30 19:39
Wed 18 Jul 04:11 05:24 11:57 15:17 18:30 19:39
Thu 19 Jul 04:11 05:25 11:57 15:17 18:30 19:39
Fri 20 Jul 04:12 05:25 11:57 15:17 18:30 19:39
Sat 21 Jul 04:12 05:25 11:57 15:16 18:30 19:38
Sun 22 Jul 04:12 05:26 11:57 15:16 18:29 19:38
Mon 23 Jul 04:13 05:26 11:57 15:16 18:29 19:38
Tue 24 Jul 04:13 05:26 11:58 15:15 18:29 19:37
Wed 25 Jul 04:14 05:26 11:58 15:15 18:29 19:37
Thu 26 Jul 04:14 05:27 11:58 15:14 18:28 19:36
Fri 27 Jul 04:15 05:27 11:58 15:14 18:28 19:36
Sat 28 Jul 04:15 05:27 11:58 15:13 18:28 19:35
Sun 29 Jul 04:15 05:28 11:57 15:13 18:27 19:35
Mon 30 Jul 04:16 05:28 11:57 15:12 18:27 19:35
Tue 31 Jul 04:16 05:28 11:57 15:11 18:27 19:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: