Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alcabideche

  • Prayer times in Alcabideche

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:19 06:14 13:42 17:37 21:09 22:56
Mon 2 Jul 04:20 06:15 13:42 17:37 21:09 22:55
Tue 3 Jul 04:21 06:15 13:42 17:38 21:09 22:55
Wed 4 Jul 04:21 06:16 13:42 17:38 21:08 22:55
Thu 5 Jul 04:22 06:16 13:42 17:38 21:08 22:54
Fri 6 Jul 04:23 06:17 13:42 17:38 21:08 22:54
Sat 7 Jul 04:24 06:18 13:43 17:38 21:08 22:53
Sun 8 Jul 04:25 06:18 13:43 17:38 21:07 22:53
Mon 9 Jul 04:26 06:19 13:43 17:38 21:07 22:52
Tue 10 Jul 04:27 06:19 13:43 17:38 21:07 22:51
Wed 11 Jul 04:28 06:20 13:43 17:38 21:06 22:51
Thu 12 Jul 04:29 06:21 13:43 17:38 21:06 22:50
Fri 13 Jul 04:30 06:21 13:43 17:38 21:05 22:49
Sat 14 Jul 04:31 06:22 13:44 17:38 21:05 22:48
Sun 15 Jul 04:32 06:23 13:44 17:38 21:04 22:47
Mon 16 Jul 04:33 06:24 13:44 17:38 21:04 22:46
Tue 17 Jul 04:35 06:24 13:44 17:38 21:03 22:45
Wed 18 Jul 04:36 06:25 13:44 17:38 21:03 22:44
Thu 19 Jul 04:37 06:26 13:44 17:38 21:02 22:43
Fri 20 Jul 04:38 06:27 13:44 17:38 21:01 22:42
Sat 21 Jul 04:39 06:28 13:44 17:38 21:01 22:41
Sun 22 Jul 04:41 06:28 13:44 17:38 21:00 22:40
Mon 23 Jul 04:42 06:29 13:44 17:38 20:59 22:39
Tue 24 Jul 04:43 06:30 13:44 17:38 20:58 22:38
Wed 25 Jul 04:45 06:31 13:44 17:37 20:57 22:37
Thu 26 Jul 04:46 06:32 13:44 17:37 20:57 22:35
Fri 27 Jul 04:47 06:33 13:44 17:37 20:56 22:34
Sat 28 Jul 04:48 06:33 13:44 17:37 20:55 22:33
Sun 29 Jul 04:50 06:34 13:44 17:37 20:54 22:31
Mon 30 Jul 04:51 06:35 13:44 17:36 20:53 22:30
Tue 31 Jul 04:52 06:36 13:44 17:36 20:52 22:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: