Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alcabideche

  • Prayer times in Alcabideche

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:33 07:05 13:38 17:18 20:11 21:37
Sat 2 Sep 05:34 07:05 13:37 17:17 20:09 21:35
Sun 3 Sep 05:35 07:06 13:37 17:16 20:08 21:33
Mon 4 Sep 05:37 07:07 13:37 17:15 20:06 21:31
Tue 5 Sep 05:38 07:08 13:36 17:14 20:05 21:29
Wed 6 Sep 05:39 07:09 13:36 17:13 20:03 21:28
Thu 7 Sep 05:40 07:10 13:36 17:12 20:02 21:26
Fri 8 Sep 05:41 07:11 13:35 17:11 20:00 21:24
Sat 9 Sep 05:42 07:12 13:35 17:11 19:58 21:22
Sun 10 Sep 05:43 07:13 13:35 17:10 19:57 21:21
Mon 11 Sep 05:44 07:13 13:34 17:09 19:55 21:19
Tue 12 Sep 05:46 07:14 13:34 17:08 19:54 21:17
Wed 13 Sep 05:47 07:15 13:34 17:07 19:52 21:15
Thu 14 Sep 05:48 07:16 13:33 17:06 19:51 21:13
Fri 15 Sep 05:49 07:17 13:33 17:05 19:49 21:12
Sat 16 Sep 05:50 07:18 13:33 17:04 19:47 21:10
Sun 17 Sep 05:51 07:19 13:32 17:03 19:46 21:08
Mon 18 Sep 05:52 07:20 13:32 17:01 19:44 21:07
Tue 19 Sep 05:53 07:20 13:32 17:00 19:43 21:05
Wed 20 Sep 05:54 07:21 13:31 16:59 19:41 21:03
Thu 21 Sep 05:55 07:22 13:31 16:58 19:39 21:01
Fri 22 Sep 05:56 07:23 13:30 16:57 19:38 21:00
Sat 23 Sep 05:57 07:24 13:30 16:56 19:36 20:58
Sun 24 Sep 05:58 07:25 13:30 16:55 19:35 20:56
Mon 25 Sep 05:59 07:26 13:29 16:54 19:33 20:55
Tue 26 Sep 06:00 07:27 13:29 16:53 19:31 20:53
Wed 27 Sep 06:01 07:28 13:29 16:52 19:30 20:51
Thu 28 Sep 06:02 07:29 13:28 16:51 19:28 20:50
Fri 29 Sep 06:03 07:30 13:28 16:50 19:27 20:48
Sat 30 Sep 06:04 07:30 13:28 16:48 19:25 20:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: