Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Altay sumu

  • Prayer times in Altay sumu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:31 05:56 13:55 18:05 21:53 00:08
Mon 2 Jul 03:32 05:57 13:55 18:05 21:53 00:08
Tue 3 Jul 03:32 05:57 13:55 18:05 21:53 00:07
Wed 4 Jul 03:32 05:58 13:55 18:05 21:53 00:06
Thu 5 Jul 03:33 05:59 13:55 18:05 21:52 00:05
Fri 6 Jul 03:34 05:59 13:56 18:05 21:52 00:04
Sat 7 Jul 03:35 06:00 13:56 18:05 21:52 00:03
Sun 8 Jul 03:37 06:01 13:56 18:05 21:51 00:02
Mon 9 Jul 03:39 06:02 13:56 18:05 21:51 00:01
Tue 10 Jul 03:40 06:03 13:56 18:05 21:50 23:59
Wed 11 Jul 03:42 06:03 13:56 18:05 21:49 23:58
Thu 12 Jul 03:44 06:04 13:57 18:05 21:49 23:57
Fri 13 Jul 03:46 06:05 13:57 18:05 21:48 23:55
Sat 14 Jul 03:48 06:06 13:57 18:05 21:47 23:54
Sun 15 Jul 03:50 06:07 13:57 18:05 21:47 23:52
Mon 16 Jul 03:52 06:08 13:57 18:05 21:46 23:50
Tue 17 Jul 03:54 06:09 13:57 18:04 21:45 23:49
Wed 18 Jul 03:56 06:10 13:57 18:04 21:44 23:47
Thu 19 Jul 03:58 06:11 13:57 18:04 21:43 23:45
Fri 20 Jul 04:00 06:12 13:57 18:04 21:42 23:44
Sat 21 Jul 04:02 06:13 13:57 18:04 21:41 23:42
Sun 22 Jul 04:04 06:14 13:57 18:03 21:40 23:40
Mon 23 Jul 04:06 06:15 13:57 18:03 21:39 23:38
Tue 24 Jul 04:08 06:17 13:57 18:03 21:38 23:36
Wed 25 Jul 04:10 06:18 13:57 18:02 21:37 23:34
Thu 26 Jul 04:12 06:19 13:57 18:02 21:36 23:32
Fri 27 Jul 04:14 06:20 13:57 18:02 21:35 23:30
Sat 28 Jul 04:17 06:21 13:57 18:01 21:34 23:28
Sun 29 Jul 04:19 06:22 13:57 18:01 21:32 23:26
Mon 30 Jul 04:21 06:23 13:57 18:00 21:31 23:24
Tue 31 Jul 04:23 06:25 13:57 18:00 21:30 23:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: