Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Amarpur

  • Prayer times in Amarpur

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:27 04:55 11:46 15:09 18:38 20:05
Mon 2 Jul 03:28 04:55 11:46 15:09 18:38 20:05
Tue 3 Jul 03:28 04:56 11:47 15:09 18:38 20:05
Wed 4 Jul 03:29 04:56 11:47 15:09 18:38 20:05
Thu 5 Jul 03:29 04:56 11:47 15:10 18:38 20:05
Fri 6 Jul 03:30 04:57 11:47 15:10 18:38 20:05
Sat 7 Jul 03:30 04:57 11:47 15:10 18:37 20:04
Sun 8 Jul 03:31 04:58 11:47 15:11 18:37 20:04
Mon 9 Jul 03:31 04:58 11:48 15:11 18:37 20:04
Tue 10 Jul 03:32 04:58 11:48 15:11 18:37 20:04
Wed 11 Jul 03:32 04:59 11:48 15:11 18:37 20:03
Thu 12 Jul 03:33 04:59 11:48 15:12 18:37 20:03
Fri 13 Jul 03:34 05:00 11:48 15:12 18:37 20:03
Sat 14 Jul 03:34 05:00 11:48 15:12 18:36 20:02
Sun 15 Jul 03:35 05:01 11:48 15:12 18:36 20:02
Mon 16 Jul 03:35 05:01 11:48 15:13 18:36 20:02
Tue 17 Jul 03:36 05:02 11:49 15:13 18:36 20:01
Wed 18 Jul 03:37 05:02 11:49 15:13 18:35 20:01
Thu 19 Jul 03:37 05:03 11:49 15:13 18:35 20:00
Fri 20 Jul 03:38 05:03 11:49 15:14 18:35 20:00
Sat 21 Jul 03:39 05:04 11:49 15:14 18:34 19:59
Sun 22 Jul 03:39 05:04 11:49 15:14 18:34 19:58
Mon 23 Jul 03:40 05:04 11:49 15:14 18:33 19:58
Tue 24 Jul 03:41 05:05 11:49 15:14 18:33 19:57
Wed 25 Jul 03:41 05:05 11:49 15:15 18:32 19:57
Thu 26 Jul 03:42 05:06 11:49 15:15 18:32 19:56
Fri 27 Jul 03:43 05:06 11:49 15:15 18:31 19:55
Sat 28 Jul 03:43 05:07 11:49 15:15 18:31 19:54
Sun 29 Jul 03:44 05:07 11:49 15:15 18:30 19:54
Mon 30 Jul 03:45 05:08 11:49 15:15 18:30 19:53
Tue 31 Jul 03:45 05:08 11:49 15:15 18:29 19:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: