Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in An Nuhūd

  • Prayer times in An Nuhūd

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 05:32 06:42 13:03 16:14 19:24 20:31
Wed 2 May 05:31 06:42 13:03 16:14 19:25 20:31
Thu 3 May 05:31 06:41 13:03 16:15 19:25 20:31
Fri 4 May 05:30 06:41 13:03 16:15 19:25 20:32
Sat 5 May 05:30 06:41 13:03 16:16 19:25 20:32
Sun 6 May 05:29 06:40 13:03 16:17 19:25 20:32
Mon 7 May 05:29 06:40 13:03 16:17 19:26 20:33
Tue 8 May 05:28 06:40 13:03 16:18 19:26 20:33
Wed 9 May 05:28 06:39 13:03 16:18 19:26 20:33
Thu 10 May 05:27 06:39 13:03 16:19 19:26 20:34
Fri 11 May 05:27 06:39 13:03 16:19 19:27 20:34
Sat 12 May 05:26 06:38 13:03 16:20 19:27 20:34
Sun 13 May 05:26 06:38 13:03 16:20 19:27 20:35
Mon 14 May 05:26 06:38 13:03 16:20 19:27 20:35
Tue 15 May 05:25 06:38 13:03 16:21 19:28 20:35
Wed 16 May 05:25 06:37 13:03 16:21 19:28 20:36
Thu 17 May 05:25 06:37 13:03 16:22 19:28 20:36
Fri 18 May 05:24 06:37 13:03 16:22 19:28 20:37
Sat 19 May 05:24 06:37 13:03 16:23 19:29 20:37
Sun 20 May 05:24 06:37 13:03 16:23 19:29 20:37
Mon 21 May 05:23 06:37 13:03 16:24 19:29 20:38
Tue 22 May 05:23 06:36 13:03 16:24 19:30 20:38
Wed 23 May 05:23 06:36 13:03 16:25 19:30 20:39
Thu 24 May 05:23 06:36 13:03 16:25 19:30 20:39
Fri 25 May 05:22 06:36 13:03 16:25 19:30 20:39
Sat 26 May 05:22 06:36 13:03 16:26 19:31 20:40
Sun 27 May 05:22 06:36 13:03 16:26 19:31 20:40
Mon 28 May 05:22 06:36 13:04 16:27 19:31 20:41
Tue 29 May 05:22 06:36 13:04 16:27 19:32 20:41
Wed 30 May 05:22 06:36 13:04 16:27 19:32 20:41
Thu 31 May 05:21 06:36 13:04 16:28 19:32 20:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: