Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Anenii Noi

  • Prayer times in Anenii Noi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 05:43 07:26 12:17 14:42 17:07 18:44
Fri 2 Feb 05:42 07:25 12:17 14:44 17:09 18:46
Sat 3 Feb 05:41 07:24 12:17 14:45 17:10 18:47
Sun 4 Feb 05:40 07:22 12:17 14:46 17:12 18:48
Mon 5 Feb 05:39 07:21 12:17 14:47 17:13 18:50
Tue 6 Feb 05:37 07:19 12:17 14:48 17:15 18:51
Wed 7 Feb 05:36 07:18 12:17 14:50 17:16 18:52
Thu 8 Feb 05:35 07:17 12:17 14:51 17:18 18:54
Fri 9 Feb 05:34 07:15 12:17 14:52 17:19 18:55
Sat 10 Feb 05:32 07:14 12:17 14:53 17:21 18:56
Sun 11 Feb 05:31 07:12 12:17 14:55 17:23 18:58
Mon 12 Feb 05:30 07:11 12:17 14:56 17:24 18:59
Tue 13 Feb 05:28 07:09 12:17 14:57 17:26 19:01
Wed 14 Feb 05:27 07:07 12:17 14:58 17:27 19:02
Thu 15 Feb 05:25 07:06 12:17 14:59 17:29 19:03
Fri 16 Feb 05:24 07:04 12:17 15:01 17:30 19:05
Sat 17 Feb 05:22 07:02 12:17 15:02 17:32 19:06
Sun 18 Feb 05:21 07:01 12:17 15:03 17:33 19:07
Mon 19 Feb 05:19 06:59 12:17 15:04 17:35 19:09
Tue 20 Feb 05:18 06:57 12:17 15:05 17:36 19:10
Wed 21 Feb 05:16 06:56 12:17 15:06 17:38 19:12
Thu 22 Feb 05:14 06:54 12:17 15:07 17:39 19:13
Fri 23 Feb 05:13 06:52 12:16 15:08 17:41 19:15
Sat 24 Feb 05:11 06:50 12:16 15:10 17:42 19:16
Sun 25 Feb 05:09 06:49 12:16 15:11 17:44 19:17
Mon 26 Feb 05:07 06:47 12:16 15:12 17:45 19:19
Tue 27 Feb 05:06 06:45 12:16 15:13 17:47 19:20
Wed 28 Feb 05:04 06:43 12:16 15:14 17:48 19:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: