Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Angren

  • Prayer times in Angren

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:47 04:43 12:17 16:17 19:52 21:39
Sat 2 Jun 02:46 04:42 12:17 16:17 19:52 21:40
Sun 3 Jun 02:45 04:42 12:18 16:17 19:53 21:41
Mon 4 Jun 02:44 04:42 12:18 16:18 19:54 21:42
Tue 5 Jun 02:43 04:41 12:18 16:18 19:54 21:43
Wed 6 Jun 02:43 04:41 12:18 16:18 19:55 21:44
Thu 7 Jun 02:42 04:41 12:18 16:19 19:56 21:45
Fri 8 Jun 02:42 04:41 12:18 16:19 19:56 21:46
Sat 9 Jun 02:41 04:40 12:19 16:19 19:57 21:47
Sun 10 Jun 02:41 04:40 12:19 16:19 19:58 21:48
Mon 11 Jun 02:40 04:40 12:19 16:20 19:58 21:49
Tue 12 Jun 02:40 04:40 12:19 16:20 19:59 21:49
Wed 13 Jun 02:40 04:40 12:19 16:20 19:59 21:50
Thu 14 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:20 16:20 19:59 21:51
Fri 15 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:20 16:21 20:00 21:51
Sat 16 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:20 16:21 20:00 21:52
Sun 17 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:20 16:21 20:01 21:52
Mon 18 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:21 16:21 20:01 21:53
Tue 19 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:21 16:22 20:01 21:53
Wed 20 Jun 02:39 04:40 12:21 16:22 20:02 21:53
Thu 21 Jun 02:39 04:41 12:21 16:22 20:02 21:54
Fri 22 Jun 02:40 04:41 12:21 16:22 20:02 21:54
Sat 23 Jun 02:40 04:41 12:22 16:23 20:02 21:54
Sun 24 Jun 02:40 04:41 12:22 16:23 20:02 21:54
Mon 25 Jun 02:41 04:42 12:22 16:23 20:02 21:54
Tue 26 Jun 02:41 04:42 12:22 16:23 20:02 21:54
Wed 27 Jun 02:42 04:43 12:23 16:23 20:02 21:54
Thu 28 Jun 02:42 04:43 12:23 16:23 20:02 21:54
Fri 29 Jun 02:43 04:43 12:23 16:24 20:02 21:53
Sat 30 Jun 02:44 04:44 12:23 16:24 20:02 21:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: