Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ardrossan

  • Prayer times in Ardrossan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 04:25 06:10 13:22 17:08 20:34 22:12
Tue 2 Jan 04:26 06:10 13:22 17:08 20:34 22:12
Wed 3 Jan 04:27 06:11 13:23 17:09 20:35 22:12
Thu 4 Jan 04:28 06:12 13:23 17:09 20:35 22:12
Fri 5 Jan 04:29 06:13 13:24 17:10 20:35 22:12
Sat 6 Jan 04:30 06:14 13:24 17:10 20:35 22:11
Sun 7 Jan 04:31 06:14 13:25 17:11 20:35 22:11
Mon 8 Jan 04:32 06:15 13:25 17:11 20:35 22:11
Tue 9 Jan 04:33 06:16 13:25 17:11 20:35 22:11
Wed 10 Jan 04:35 06:17 13:26 17:12 20:35 22:10
Thu 11 Jan 04:36 06:18 13:26 17:12 20:34 22:10
Fri 12 Jan 04:37 06:19 13:27 17:13 20:34 22:10
Sat 13 Jan 04:38 06:20 13:27 17:13 20:34 22:09
Sun 14 Jan 04:40 06:21 13:27 17:13 20:34 22:09
Mon 15 Jan 04:41 06:22 13:28 17:14 20:34 22:08
Tue 16 Jan 04:42 06:23 13:28 17:14 20:33 22:08
Wed 17 Jan 04:43 06:24 13:28 17:14 20:33 22:07
Thu 18 Jan 04:45 06:25 13:29 17:14 20:33 22:06
Fri 19 Jan 04:46 06:26 13:29 17:15 20:32 22:06
Sat 20 Jan 04:47 06:27 13:29 17:15 20:32 22:05
Sun 21 Jan 04:49 06:28 13:30 17:15 20:32 22:04
Mon 22 Jan 04:50 06:29 13:30 17:15 20:31 22:03
Tue 23 Jan 04:51 06:30 13:30 17:15 20:31 22:03
Wed 24 Jan 04:53 06:31 13:30 17:16 20:30 22:02
Thu 25 Jan 04:54 06:32 13:31 17:16 20:30 22:01
Fri 26 Jan 04:56 06:33 13:31 17:16 20:29 22:00
Sat 27 Jan 04:57 06:34 13:31 17:16 20:28 21:59
Sun 28 Jan 04:58 06:35 13:31 17:16 20:28 21:58
Mon 29 Jan 05:00 06:36 13:31 17:16 20:27 21:57
Tue 30 Jan 05:01 06:37 13:32 17:16 20:26 21:56
Wed 31 Jan 05:03 06:38 13:32 17:16 20:26 21:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: