Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ardrossan

  • Prayer times in Ardrossan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:39 07:05 13:31 17:07 19:56 21:17
Thu 2 Mar 05:40 07:06 13:31 17:07 19:55 21:16
Fri 3 Mar 05:41 07:07 13:30 17:06 19:53 21:14
Sat 4 Mar 05:42 07:08 13:30 17:06 19:52 21:13
Sun 5 Mar 05:43 07:09 13:30 17:05 19:51 21:12
Mon 6 Mar 05:44 07:10 13:30 17:04 19:50 21:10
Tue 7 Mar 05:45 07:11 13:29 17:04 19:48 21:09
Wed 8 Mar 05:46 07:11 13:29 17:03 19:47 21:07
Thu 9 Mar 05:47 07:12 13:29 17:02 19:46 21:06
Fri 10 Mar 05:48 07:13 13:29 17:01 19:44 21:04
Sat 11 Mar 05:49 07:14 13:28 17:01 19:43 21:03
Sun 12 Mar 05:50 07:15 13:28 17:00 19:42 21:01
Mon 13 Mar 05:51 07:16 13:28 16:59 19:40 21:00
Tue 14 Mar 05:52 07:16 13:28 16:58 19:39 20:58
Wed 15 Mar 05:53 07:17 13:27 16:57 19:37 20:57
Thu 16 Mar 05:54 07:18 13:27 16:57 19:36 20:55
Fri 17 Mar 05:55 07:19 13:27 16:56 19:35 20:54
Sat 18 Mar 05:56 07:20 13:26 16:55 19:33 20:52
Sun 19 Mar 05:57 07:20 13:26 16:54 19:32 20:51
Mon 20 Mar 05:57 07:21 13:26 16:53 19:31 20:49
Tue 21 Mar 05:58 07:22 13:26 16:52 19:29 20:48
Wed 22 Mar 05:59 07:23 13:25 16:52 19:28 20:47
Thu 23 Mar 06:00 07:24 13:25 16:51 19:26 20:45
Fri 24 Mar 06:01 07:24 13:25 16:50 19:25 20:44
Sat 25 Mar 06:02 07:25 13:24 16:49 19:24 20:42
Sun 26 Mar 06:02 07:26 13:24 16:48 19:22 20:41
Mon 27 Mar 06:03 07:27 13:24 16:47 19:21 20:39
Tue 28 Mar 06:04 07:27 13:23 16:46 19:20 20:38
Wed 29 Mar 06:05 07:28 13:23 16:45 19:18 20:37
Thu 30 Mar 06:06 07:29 13:23 16:44 19:17 20:35
Fri 31 Mar 06:06 07:30 13:23 16:43 19:15 20:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: