Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ardrossan

  • Prayer times in Ardrossan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:22 15:01 17:19 18:43
Sun 2 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:22 15:01 17:19 18:44
Mon 3 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:23 15:01 17:20 18:44
Tue 4 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:23 15:02 17:20 18:45
Wed 5 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:23 15:02 17:21 18:45
Thu 6 Jul 05:56 07:25 12:23 15:03 17:21 18:45
Fri 7 Jul 05:55 07:25 12:23 15:03 17:22 18:46
Sat 8 Jul 05:55 07:25 12:23 15:04 17:22 18:46
Sun 9 Jul 05:55 07:24 12:24 15:04 17:23 18:47
Mon 10 Jul 05:55 07:24 12:24 15:05 17:23 18:47
Tue 11 Jul 05:55 07:24 12:24 15:05 17:24 18:48
Wed 12 Jul 05:55 07:23 12:24 15:06 17:24 18:48
Thu 13 Jul 05:54 07:23 12:24 15:06 17:25 18:49
Fri 14 Jul 05:54 07:23 12:24 15:07 17:26 18:49
Sat 15 Jul 05:54 07:22 12:24 15:07 17:26 18:50
Sun 16 Jul 05:54 07:22 12:24 15:08 17:27 18:50
Mon 17 Jul 05:53 07:21 12:24 15:08 17:27 18:51
Tue 18 Jul 05:53 07:21 12:25 15:09 17:28 18:51
Wed 19 Jul 05:52 07:20 12:25 15:09 17:29 18:52
Thu 20 Jul 05:52 07:20 12:25 15:10 17:29 18:52
Fri 21 Jul 05:52 07:19 12:25 15:11 17:30 18:53
Sat 22 Jul 05:51 07:19 12:25 15:11 17:31 18:53
Sun 23 Jul 05:51 07:18 12:25 15:12 17:31 18:54
Mon 24 Jul 05:50 07:18 12:25 15:12 17:32 18:55
Tue 25 Jul 05:50 07:17 12:25 15:13 17:33 18:55
Wed 26 Jul 05:49 07:16 12:25 15:13 17:33 18:56
Thu 27 Jul 05:49 07:16 12:25 15:14 17:34 18:56
Fri 28 Jul 05:48 07:15 12:25 15:15 17:35 18:57
Sat 29 Jul 05:47 07:14 12:25 15:15 17:36 18:57
Sun 30 Jul 05:47 07:13 12:25 15:16 17:36 18:58
Mon 31 Jul 05:46 07:12 12:25 15:16 17:37 18:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: