Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Armação

  • Prayer times in Armação

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:03 16:34 19:56 21:21
Sat 2 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:03 16:34 19:57 21:22
Sun 3 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:04 16:34 19:58 21:23
Mon 4 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:04 16:34 19:58 21:24
Tue 5 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:05 16:35 19:59 21:25
Wed 6 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:05 16:35 20:00 21:25
Thu 7 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:05 16:35 20:00 21:26
Fri 8 Dec 04:39 06:10 13:06 16:36 20:01 21:27
Sat 9 Dec 04:39 06:11 13:06 16:36 20:02 21:28
Sun 10 Dec 04:39 06:11 13:07 16:37 20:03 21:29
Mon 11 Dec 04:39 06:11 13:07 16:37 20:03 21:30
Tue 12 Dec 04:39 06:11 13:08 16:37 20:04 21:30
Wed 13 Dec 04:39 06:12 13:08 16:38 20:05 21:31
Thu 14 Dec 04:39 06:12 13:09 16:38 20:05 21:32
Fri 15 Dec 04:40 06:12 13:09 16:39 20:06 21:32
Sat 16 Dec 04:40 06:13 13:09 16:39 20:06 21:33
Sun 17 Dec 04:40 06:13 13:10 16:40 20:07 21:34
Mon 18 Dec 04:41 06:13 13:10 16:40 20:08 21:34
Tue 19 Dec 04:41 06:14 13:11 16:40 20:08 21:35
Wed 20 Dec 04:42 06:14 13:11 16:41 20:09 21:36
Thu 21 Dec 04:42 06:15 13:12 16:41 20:09 21:36
Fri 22 Dec 04:42 06:15 13:12 16:42 20:10 21:37
Sat 23 Dec 04:43 06:16 13:13 16:42 20:10 21:37
Sun 24 Dec 04:44 06:16 13:13 16:43 20:11 21:37
Mon 25 Dec 04:44 06:17 13:14 16:43 20:11 21:38
Tue 26 Dec 04:45 06:17 13:14 16:44 20:12 21:38
Wed 27 Dec 04:45 06:18 13:15 16:44 20:12 21:39
Thu 28 Dec 04:46 06:19 13:15 16:45 20:12 21:39
Fri 29 Dec 04:47 06:19 13:16 16:46 20:13 21:39
Sat 30 Dec 04:48 06:20 13:16 16:46 20:13 21:39
Sun 31 Dec 04:48 06:20 13:17 16:47 20:13 21:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: