Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Artashat

  • Prayer times in Artashat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:37 05:29 13:00 16:57 20:30 22:14
Fri 2 Jun 03:36 05:29 13:00 16:57 20:31 22:15
Sat 3 Jun 03:35 05:28 13:00 16:58 20:31 22:16
Sun 4 Jun 03:34 05:28 13:00 16:58 20:32 22:17
Mon 5 Jun 03:34 05:28 13:00 16:58 20:33 22:18
Tue 6 Jun 03:33 05:27 13:00 16:58 20:33 22:19
Wed 7 Jun 03:32 05:27 13:01 16:59 20:34 22:20
Thu 8 Jun 03:32 05:27 13:01 16:59 20:35 22:21
Fri 9 Jun 03:31 05:27 13:01 16:59 20:35 22:22
Sat 10 Jun 03:31 05:27 13:01 17:00 20:36 22:23
Sun 11 Jun 03:31 05:26 13:01 17:00 20:36 22:23
Mon 12 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:02 17:00 20:37 22:24
Tue 13 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:02 17:00 20:37 22:25
Wed 14 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:02 17:01 20:38 22:25
Thu 15 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:02 17:01 20:38 22:26
Fri 16 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:02 17:01 20:39 22:26
Sat 17 Jun 03:30 05:26 13:03 17:01 20:39 22:27
Sun 18 Jun 03:30 05:27 13:03 17:02 20:39 22:27
Mon 19 Jun 03:30 05:27 13:03 17:02 20:40 22:28
Tue 20 Jun 03:30 05:27 13:03 17:02 20:40 22:28
Wed 21 Jun 03:30 05:27 13:04 17:02 20:40 22:28
Thu 22 Jun 03:30 05:27 13:04 17:02 20:40 22:28
Fri 23 Jun 03:31 05:28 13:04 17:03 20:40 22:29
Sat 24 Jun 03:31 05:28 13:04 17:03 20:41 22:29
Sun 25 Jun 03:31 05:28 13:04 17:03 20:41 22:29
Mon 26 Jun 03:32 05:28 13:05 17:03 20:41 22:29
Tue 27 Jun 03:32 05:29 13:05 17:03 20:41 22:29
Wed 28 Jun 03:33 05:29 13:05 17:04 20:41 22:29
Thu 29 Jun 03:33 05:30 13:05 17:04 20:41 22:28
Fri 30 Jun 03:34 05:30 13:05 17:04 20:41 22:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: