Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ashdown, AR

  • Prayer times in Ashdown, AR

    North America (ISNA)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 06:26 07:34 13:00 16:02 18:27 19:35
Thu 2 Nov 06:26 07:34 13:00 16:01 18:26 19:34
Fri 3 Nov 06:27 07:35 13:00 16:00 18:25 19:33
Sat 4 Nov 06:28 07:36 13:00 16:00 18:24 19:32
Sun 5 Nov 05:29 06:37 12:00 14:59 17:23 19:31
Mon 6 Nov 05:30 06:38 12:00 14:58 17:22 18:31
Tue 7 Nov 05:30 06:39 12:00 14:58 17:21 18:30
Wed 8 Nov 05:31 06:40 12:00 14:57 17:21 18:29
Thu 9 Nov 05:32 06:41 12:00 14:57 17:20 18:29
Fri 10 Nov 05:33 06:42 12:00 14:56 17:19 18:28
Sat 11 Nov 05:34 06:43 12:01 14:55 17:18 18:27
Sun 12 Nov 05:34 06:44 12:01 14:55 17:18 18:27
Mon 13 Nov 05:35 06:45 12:01 14:54 17:17 18:26
Tue 14 Nov 05:36 06:45 12:01 14:54 17:16 18:26
Wed 15 Nov 05:37 06:46 12:01 14:53 17:16 18:25
Thu 16 Nov 05:38 06:47 12:01 14:53 17:15 18:25
Fri 17 Nov 05:39 06:48 12:01 14:53 17:15 18:24
Sat 18 Nov 05:39 06:49 12:02 14:52 17:14 18:24
Sun 19 Nov 05:40 06:50 12:02 14:52 17:14 18:24
Mon 20 Nov 05:41 06:51 12:02 14:51 17:13 18:23
Tue 21 Nov 05:42 06:52 12:02 14:51 17:13 18:23
Wed 22 Nov 05:43 06:53 12:03 14:51 17:12 18:23
Thu 23 Nov 05:43 06:54 12:03 14:51 17:12 18:22
Fri 24 Nov 05:44 06:55 12:03 14:50 17:12 18:22
Sat 25 Nov 05:45 06:56 12:03 14:50 17:11 18:22
Sun 26 Nov 05:46 06:56 12:04 14:50 17:11 18:22
Mon 27 Nov 05:47 06:57 12:04 14:50 17:11 18:21
Tue 28 Nov 05:47 06:58 12:04 14:50 17:10 18:21
Wed 29 Nov 05:48 06:59 12:05 14:50 17:10 18:21
Thu 30 Nov 05:49 07:00 12:05 14:49 17:10 18:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: