Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Assomada

  • Prayer times in Assomada

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 05:29 06:42 12:24 15:38 18:06 19:14
Sat 2 Dec 05:29 06:42 12:24 15:38 18:06 19:14
Sun 3 Dec 05:30 06:43 12:24 15:39 18:06 19:15
Mon 4 Dec 05:30 06:43 12:25 15:39 18:06 19:15
Tue 5 Dec 05:31 06:44 12:25 15:39 18:07 19:15
Wed 6 Dec 05:31 06:44 12:26 15:39 18:07 19:16
Thu 7 Dec 05:32 06:45 12:26 15:40 18:07 19:16
Fri 8 Dec 05:32 06:46 12:26 15:40 18:07 19:16
Sat 9 Dec 05:33 06:46 12:27 15:40 18:08 19:17
Sun 10 Dec 05:33 06:47 12:27 15:41 18:08 19:17
Mon 11 Dec 05:34 06:47 12:28 15:41 18:08 19:17
Tue 12 Dec 05:34 06:48 12:28 15:42 18:09 19:18
Wed 13 Dec 05:35 06:48 12:29 15:42 18:09 19:18
Thu 14 Dec 05:35 06:49 12:29 15:42 18:10 19:19
Fri 15 Dec 05:36 06:49 12:30 15:43 18:10 19:19
Sat 16 Dec 05:36 06:50 12:30 15:43 18:10 19:20
Sun 17 Dec 05:37 06:51 12:31 15:44 18:11 19:20
Mon 18 Dec 05:38 06:51 12:31 15:44 18:11 19:20
Tue 19 Dec 05:38 06:52 12:32 15:45 18:12 19:21
Wed 20 Dec 05:39 06:52 12:32 15:45 18:12 19:21
Thu 21 Dec 05:39 06:53 12:33 15:46 18:13 19:22
Fri 22 Dec 05:40 06:53 12:33 15:46 18:13 19:22
Sat 23 Dec 05:40 06:54 12:34 15:47 18:14 19:23
Sun 24 Dec 05:41 06:54 12:34 15:47 18:14 19:23
Mon 25 Dec 05:41 06:55 12:35 15:48 18:15 19:24
Tue 26 Dec 05:41 06:55 12:35 15:48 18:15 19:24
Wed 27 Dec 05:42 06:55 12:36 15:49 18:16 19:25
Thu 28 Dec 05:42 06:56 12:36 15:49 18:16 19:25
Fri 29 Dec 05:43 06:56 12:37 15:50 18:17 19:26
Sat 30 Dec 05:43 06:57 12:37 15:50 18:17 19:27
Sun 31 Dec 05:44 06:57 12:38 15:51 18:18 19:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: