Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Assomada

  • Prayer times in Assomada

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:57 06:09 12:32 15:39 18:55 20:03
Tue 2 May 04:56 06:08 12:32 15:39 18:55 20:03
Wed 3 May 04:55 06:08 12:32 15:40 18:56 20:04
Thu 4 May 04:55 06:07 12:32 15:41 18:56 20:04
Fri 5 May 04:54 06:07 12:31 15:41 18:56 20:04
Sat 6 May 04:54 06:06 12:31 15:42 18:56 20:05
Sun 7 May 04:53 06:06 12:31 15:42 18:57 20:05
Mon 8 May 04:52 06:06 12:31 15:43 18:57 20:05
Tue 9 May 04:52 06:05 12:31 15:44 18:57 20:06
Wed 10 May 04:51 06:05 12:31 15:44 18:57 20:06
Thu 11 May 04:51 06:05 12:31 15:45 18:58 20:07
Fri 12 May 04:50 06:04 12:31 15:45 18:58 20:07
Sat 13 May 04:50 06:04 12:31 15:46 18:58 20:08
Sun 14 May 04:50 06:04 12:31 15:46 18:59 20:08
Mon 15 May 04:49 06:03 12:31 15:47 18:59 20:08
Tue 16 May 04:49 06:03 12:31 15:47 18:59 20:09
Wed 17 May 04:48 06:03 12:31 15:48 19:00 20:09
Thu 18 May 04:48 06:02 12:31 15:48 19:00 20:10
Fri 19 May 04:48 06:02 12:31 15:49 19:00 20:10
Sat 20 May 04:47 06:02 12:31 15:49 19:01 20:11
Sun 21 May 04:47 06:02 12:31 15:50 19:01 20:11
Mon 22 May 04:47 06:02 12:31 15:50 19:01 20:12
Tue 23 May 04:46 06:01 12:31 15:51 19:01 20:12
Wed 24 May 04:46 06:01 12:32 15:51 19:02 20:12
Thu 25 May 04:46 06:01 12:32 15:52 19:02 20:13
Fri 26 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:52 19:02 20:13
Sat 27 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:53 19:03 20:14
Sun 28 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:53 19:03 20:14
Mon 29 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:54 19:03 20:15
Tue 30 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:54 19:04 20:15
Wed 31 May 04:45 06:01 12:32 15:55 19:04 20:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: