Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Assomada

  • Prayer times in Assomada

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:55 19:05 20:16
Sat 2 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:56 19:05 20:16
Sun 3 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:56 19:05 20:17
Mon 4 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:56 19:06 20:17
Tue 5 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:57 19:06 20:18
Wed 6 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:33 15:57 19:06 20:18
Thu 7 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:34 15:58 19:07 20:18
Fri 8 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:34 15:58 19:07 20:19
Sat 9 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:34 15:58 19:07 20:19
Sun 10 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:34 15:59 19:07 20:20
Mon 11 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:34 15:59 19:08 20:20
Tue 12 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:35 15:59 19:08 20:20
Wed 13 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:35 16:00 19:08 20:21
Thu 14 Jun 04:44 06:01 12:35 16:00 19:09 20:21
Fri 15 Jun 04:44 06:02 12:35 16:00 19:09 20:21
Sat 16 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:35 16:01 19:09 20:21
Sun 17 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:36 16:01 19:09 20:22
Mon 18 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:36 16:01 19:10 20:22
Tue 19 Jun 04:45 06:02 12:36 16:01 19:10 20:22
Wed 20 Jun 04:45 06:03 12:36 16:02 19:10 20:23
Thu 21 Jun 04:45 06:03 12:37 16:02 19:10 20:23
Fri 22 Jun 04:46 06:03 12:37 16:02 19:11 20:23
Sat 23 Jun 04:46 06:03 12:37 16:02 19:11 20:23
Sun 24 Jun 04:46 06:03 12:37 16:02 19:11 20:23
Mon 25 Jun 04:46 06:04 12:37 16:03 19:11 20:23
Tue 26 Jun 04:47 06:04 12:38 16:03 19:11 20:24
Wed 27 Jun 04:47 06:04 12:38 16:03 19:11 20:24
Thu 28 Jun 04:47 06:04 12:38 16:03 19:12 20:24
Fri 29 Jun 04:48 06:05 12:38 16:03 19:12 20:24
Sat 30 Jun 04:48 06:05 12:38 16:03 19:12 20:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: