Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in At Turbah

  • Prayer times in At Turbah

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:28 05:36 12:01 15:10 18:25 19:29
Wed 2 May 04:28 05:36 12:00 15:11 18:25 19:29
Thu 3 May 04:27 05:35 12:00 15:12 18:26 19:29
Fri 4 May 04:27 05:35 12:00 15:12 18:26 19:30
Sat 5 May 04:26 05:34 12:00 15:13 18:26 19:30
Sun 6 May 04:26 05:34 12:00 15:13 18:26 19:30
Mon 7 May 04:25 05:34 12:00 15:14 18:26 19:31
Tue 8 May 04:25 05:33 12:00 15:14 18:27 19:31
Wed 9 May 04:24 05:33 12:00 15:15 18:27 19:31
Thu 10 May 04:24 05:33 12:00 15:15 18:27 19:32
Fri 11 May 04:23 05:32 12:00 15:16 18:27 19:32
Sat 12 May 04:23 05:32 12:00 15:16 18:28 19:33
Sun 13 May 04:22 05:32 12:00 15:17 18:28 19:33
Mon 14 May 04:22 05:31 12:00 15:17 18:28 19:33
Tue 15 May 04:22 05:31 12:00 15:18 18:29 19:34
Wed 16 May 04:21 05:31 12:00 15:18 18:29 19:34
Thu 17 May 04:21 05:31 12:00 15:19 18:29 19:34
Fri 18 May 04:20 05:31 12:00 15:19 18:29 19:35
Sat 19 May 04:20 05:30 12:00 15:20 18:30 19:35
Sun 20 May 04:20 05:30 12:00 15:20 18:30 19:36
Mon 21 May 04:20 05:30 12:00 15:21 18:30 19:36
Tue 22 May 04:19 05:30 12:00 15:21 18:31 19:36
Wed 23 May 04:19 05:30 12:00 15:21 18:31 19:37
Thu 24 May 04:19 05:30 12:00 15:22 18:31 19:37
Fri 25 May 04:19 05:29 12:00 15:22 18:31 19:38
Sat 26 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:23 18:32 19:38
Sun 27 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:23 18:32 19:39
Mon 28 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:24 18:32 19:39
Tue 29 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:24 18:33 19:39
Wed 30 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:24 18:33 19:40
Thu 31 May 04:18 05:29 12:01 15:25 18:33 19:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: