Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Aura

  • Prayer times in Aura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 03:26 06:20 13:30 17:12 20:39 23:24
Sat 2 Sep 03:27 06:23 13:30 17:11 20:36 23:22
Sun 3 Sep 03:28 06:25 13:29 17:09 20:33 23:16
Mon 4 Sep 03:32 06:28 13:29 17:07 20:30 23:11
Tue 5 Sep 03:37 06:30 13:29 17:05 20:27 23:06
Wed 6 Sep 03:42 06:32 13:28 17:03 20:24 23:01
Thu 7 Sep 03:47 06:35 13:28 17:01 20:21 22:56
Fri 8 Sep 03:51 06:37 13:28 16:59 20:18 22:51
Sat 9 Sep 03:56 06:40 13:27 16:57 20:15 22:46
Sun 10 Sep 04:00 06:42 13:27 16:55 20:12 22:42
Mon 11 Sep 04:04 06:44 13:26 16:53 20:08 22:37
Tue 12 Sep 04:08 06:47 13:26 16:51 20:05 22:33
Wed 13 Sep 04:12 06:49 13:26 16:49 20:02 22:28
Thu 14 Sep 04:16 06:52 13:25 16:47 19:59 22:24
Fri 15 Sep 04:19 06:54 13:25 16:44 19:56 22:20
Sat 16 Sep 04:23 06:57 13:25 16:42 19:53 22:16
Sun 17 Sep 04:27 06:59 13:24 16:40 19:50 22:11
Mon 18 Sep 04:30 07:01 13:24 16:38 19:47 22:07
Tue 19 Sep 04:34 07:04 13:24 16:36 19:43 22:03
Wed 20 Sep 04:37 07:06 13:23 16:34 19:40 21:59
Thu 21 Sep 04:40 07:09 13:23 16:32 19:37 21:56
Fri 22 Sep 04:44 07:11 13:23 16:29 19:34 21:52
Sat 23 Sep 04:47 07:13 13:22 16:27 19:31 21:48
Sun 24 Sep 04:50 07:16 13:22 16:25 19:28 21:44
Mon 25 Sep 04:53 07:18 13:21 16:23 19:25 21:40
Tue 26 Sep 04:56 07:21 13:21 16:21 19:22 21:37
Wed 27 Sep 04:59 07:23 13:21 16:18 19:19 21:33
Thu 28 Sep 05:02 07:25 13:20 16:16 19:15 21:29
Fri 29 Sep 05:05 07:28 13:20 16:14 19:12 21:26
Sat 30 Sep 05:08 07:30 13:20 16:12 19:09 21:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: