Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Aura

  • Prayer times in Aura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 02:59 05:03 13:36 17:59 22:09 00:06
Wed 2 Aug 03:00 05:05 13:36 17:58 22:07 00:05
Thu 3 Aug 03:01 05:08 13:36 17:56 22:04 00:04
Fri 4 Aug 03:02 05:10 13:36 17:55 22:01 00:03
Sat 5 Aug 03:03 05:13 13:36 17:54 21:59 00:02
Sun 6 Aug 03:04 05:15 13:36 17:53 21:56 00:00
Mon 7 Aug 03:04 05:18 13:36 17:52 21:53 23:59
Tue 8 Aug 03:05 05:20 13:35 17:51 21:50 23:58
Wed 9 Aug 03:06 05:23 13:35 17:49 21:48 23:57
Thu 10 Aug 03:07 05:25 13:35 17:48 21:45 23:55
Fri 11 Aug 03:08 05:28 13:35 17:47 21:42 23:54
Sat 12 Aug 03:09 05:30 13:35 17:45 21:39 23:53
Sun 13 Aug 03:10 05:33 13:35 17:44 21:36 23:51
Mon 14 Aug 03:11 05:35 13:34 17:42 21:33 23:50
Tue 15 Aug 03:12 05:38 13:34 17:41 21:31 23:49
Wed 16 Aug 03:13 05:41 13:34 17:40 21:28 23:47
Thu 17 Aug 03:14 05:43 13:34 17:38 21:25 23:46
Fri 18 Aug 03:14 05:46 13:34 17:36 21:22 23:45
Sat 19 Aug 03:15 05:48 13:33 17:35 21:19 23:43
Sun 20 Aug 03:16 05:51 13:33 17:33 21:16 23:42
Mon 21 Aug 03:17 05:53 13:33 17:32 21:13 23:40
Tue 22 Aug 03:18 05:56 13:33 17:30 21:10 23:39
Wed 23 Aug 03:19 05:58 13:32 17:28 21:07 23:37
Thu 24 Aug 03:19 06:00 13:32 17:27 21:04 23:36
Fri 25 Aug 03:20 06:03 13:32 17:25 21:01 23:34
Sat 26 Aug 03:21 06:05 13:32 17:23 20:58 23:33
Sun 27 Aug 03:22 06:08 13:31 17:22 20:55 23:32
Mon 28 Aug 03:23 06:10 13:31 17:20 20:52 23:30
Tue 29 Aug 03:24 06:13 13:31 17:18 20:49 23:29
Wed 30 Aug 03:24 06:15 13:30 17:16 20:46 23:27
Thu 31 Aug 03:25 06:18 13:30 17:14 20:43 23:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: