Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Aura

  • Prayer times in Aura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:33 04:01 13:34 18:16 23:06 00:30
Mon 2 Jul 02:33 04:02 13:34 18:16 23:05 00:30
Tue 3 Jul 02:34 04:03 13:34 18:15 23:05 00:29
Wed 4 Jul 02:34 04:05 13:34 18:15 23:04 00:29
Thu 5 Jul 02:35 04:06 13:34 18:15 23:02 00:29
Fri 6 Jul 02:36 04:08 13:35 18:15 23:01 00:28
Sat 7 Jul 02:37 04:09 13:35 18:15 23:00 00:28
Sun 8 Jul 02:37 04:11 13:35 18:14 22:59 00:27
Mon 9 Jul 02:38 04:13 13:35 18:14 22:57 00:27
Tue 10 Jul 02:39 04:14 13:35 18:14 22:56 00:26
Wed 11 Jul 02:40 04:16 13:35 18:13 22:54 00:25
Thu 12 Jul 02:41 04:18 13:35 18:13 22:53 00:25
Fri 13 Jul 02:41 04:20 13:36 18:13 22:51 00:24
Sat 14 Jul 02:42 04:22 13:36 18:12 22:49 00:23
Sun 15 Jul 02:43 04:24 13:36 18:12 22:47 00:23
Mon 16 Jul 02:44 04:26 13:36 18:11 22:45 00:22
Tue 17 Jul 02:45 04:28 13:36 18:11 22:43 00:21
Wed 18 Jul 02:46 04:31 13:36 18:10 22:41 00:20
Thu 19 Jul 02:47 04:33 13:36 18:09 22:39 00:19
Fri 20 Jul 02:48 04:35 13:36 18:09 22:37 00:19
Sat 21 Jul 02:49 04:37 13:36 18:08 22:35 00:18
Sun 22 Jul 02:50 04:40 13:36 18:07 22:33 00:17
Mon 23 Jul 02:50 04:42 13:36 18:07 22:31 00:16
Tue 24 Jul 02:51 04:44 13:36 18:06 22:28 00:15
Wed 25 Jul 02:52 04:47 13:36 18:05 22:26 00:14
Thu 26 Jul 02:53 04:49 13:36 18:04 22:24 00:13
Fri 27 Jul 02:54 04:51 13:36 18:03 22:21 00:12
Sat 28 Jul 02:55 04:54 13:36 18:02 22:19 00:11
Sun 29 Jul 02:56 04:56 13:36 18:01 22:16 00:10
Mon 30 Jul 02:57 04:59 13:36 18:00 22:14 00:08
Tue 31 Jul 02:58 05:01 13:36 17:59 22:11 00:07
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: