Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Badrah

  • Prayer times in Badrah

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:54 08:36 13:26 15:43 18:15 19:51
Fri 2 Feb 06:53 08:35 13:26 15:44 18:17 19:53
Sat 3 Feb 06:51 08:33 13:26 15:45 18:19 19:54
Sun 4 Feb 06:50 08:32 13:26 15:47 18:20 19:56
Mon 5 Feb 06:49 08:30 13:26 15:48 18:22 19:57
Tue 6 Feb 06:47 08:29 13:26 15:50 18:24 19:59
Wed 7 Feb 06:46 08:27 13:26 15:51 18:25 20:00
Thu 8 Feb 06:45 08:26 13:26 15:52 18:27 20:02
Fri 9 Feb 06:43 08:24 13:26 15:54 18:29 20:03
Sat 10 Feb 06:42 08:22 13:26 15:55 18:30 20:05
Sun 11 Feb 06:40 08:21 13:26 15:56 18:32 20:06
Mon 12 Feb 06:39 08:19 13:26 15:58 18:34 20:08
Tue 13 Feb 06:37 08:17 13:26 15:59 18:35 20:09
Wed 14 Feb 06:36 08:15 13:26 16:00 18:37 20:11
Thu 15 Feb 06:34 08:14 13:26 16:02 18:39 20:12
Fri 16 Feb 06:32 08:12 13:26 16:03 18:40 20:14
Sat 17 Feb 06:31 08:10 13:26 16:04 18:42 20:15
Sun 18 Feb 06:29 08:08 13:26 16:05 18:44 20:17
Mon 19 Feb 06:27 08:06 13:26 16:07 18:45 20:18
Tue 20 Feb 06:25 08:05 13:26 16:08 18:47 20:20
Wed 21 Feb 06:24 08:03 13:26 16:09 18:49 20:22
Thu 22 Feb 06:22 08:01 13:26 16:11 18:50 20:23
Fri 23 Feb 06:20 07:59 13:25 16:12 18:52 20:25
Sat 24 Feb 06:18 07:57 13:25 16:13 18:53 20:26
Sun 25 Feb 06:16 07:55 13:25 16:14 18:55 20:28
Mon 26 Feb 06:14 07:53 13:25 16:15 18:57 20:29
Tue 27 Feb 06:12 07:51 13:25 16:17 18:58 20:31
Wed 28 Feb 06:10 07:49 13:25 16:18 19:00 20:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: