Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bakyrshik

  • Prayer times in Bakyrshik

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:33 07:18 12:17 14:45 17:17 18:55
Thu 2 Nov 05:35 07:19 12:17 14:44 17:15 18:53
Fri 3 Nov 05:36 07:21 12:17 14:43 17:13 18:52
Sat 4 Nov 05:38 07:23 12:17 14:41 17:12 18:51
Sun 5 Nov 05:39 07:24 12:17 14:40 17:10 18:49
Mon 6 Nov 05:41 07:26 12:17 14:39 17:09 18:48
Tue 7 Nov 05:42 07:28 12:17 14:37 17:07 18:46
Wed 8 Nov 05:43 07:29 12:17 14:36 17:06 18:45
Thu 9 Nov 05:45 07:31 12:17 14:35 17:04 18:44
Fri 10 Nov 05:46 07:32 12:18 14:34 17:03 18:43
Sat 11 Nov 05:48 07:34 12:18 14:33 17:01 18:42
Sun 12 Nov 05:49 07:36 12:18 14:32 17:00 18:40
Mon 13 Nov 05:50 07:37 12:18 14:31 16:59 18:39
Tue 14 Nov 05:52 07:39 12:18 14:30 16:57 18:38
Wed 15 Nov 05:53 07:40 12:18 14:29 16:56 18:37
Thu 16 Nov 05:54 07:42 12:18 14:28 16:55 18:36
Fri 17 Nov 05:56 07:44 12:19 14:27 16:54 18:35
Sat 18 Nov 05:57 07:45 12:19 14:26 16:52 18:34
Sun 19 Nov 05:58 07:47 12:19 14:25 16:51 18:33
Mon 20 Nov 06:00 07:48 12:19 14:24 16:50 18:33
Tue 21 Nov 06:01 07:50 12:19 14:23 16:49 18:32
Wed 22 Nov 06:02 07:51 12:20 14:23 16:48 18:31
Thu 23 Nov 06:03 07:53 12:20 14:22 16:47 18:30
Fri 24 Nov 06:05 07:54 12:20 14:21 16:46 18:30
Sat 25 Nov 06:06 07:56 12:21 14:21 16:46 18:29
Sun 26 Nov 06:07 07:57 12:21 14:20 16:45 18:28
Mon 27 Nov 06:08 07:58 12:21 14:19 16:44 18:28
Tue 28 Nov 06:09 08:00 12:22 14:19 16:43 18:27
Wed 29 Nov 06:10 08:01 12:22 14:18 16:43 18:27
Thu 30 Nov 06:12 08:02 12:22 14:18 16:42 18:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: