Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dhaka

  • Prayer times in Dhaka

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:04 05:24 11:55 15:21 18:27 19:47
Wed 2 May 04:03 05:23 11:55 15:21 18:28 19:48
Thu 3 May 04:02 05:22 11:55 15:21 18:28 19:49
Fri 4 May 04:01 05:22 11:55 15:20 18:29 19:49
Sat 5 May 04:00 05:21 11:55 15:20 18:29 19:50
Sun 6 May 03:59 05:20 11:55 15:20 18:30 19:51
Mon 7 May 03:59 05:20 11:55 15:20 18:30 19:51
Tue 8 May 03:58 05:19 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:52
Wed 9 May 03:57 05:19 11:55 15:19 18:31 19:53
Thu 10 May 03:56 05:18 11:55 15:19 18:32 19:53
Fri 11 May 03:56 05:17 11:55 15:19 18:32 19:54
Sat 12 May 03:55 05:17 11:55 15:18 18:33 19:55
Sun 13 May 03:54 05:16 11:55 15:18 18:33 19:55
Mon 14 May 03:53 05:16 11:55 15:18 18:34 19:56
Tue 15 May 03:53 05:15 11:55 15:18 18:34 19:57
Wed 16 May 03:52 05:15 11:55 15:18 18:35 19:57
Thu 17 May 03:52 05:15 11:55 15:17 18:35 19:58
Fri 18 May 03:51 05:14 11:55 15:17 18:36 19:59
Sat 19 May 03:50 05:14 11:55 15:17 18:36 19:59
Sun 20 May 03:50 05:13 11:55 15:17 18:36 20:00
Mon 21 May 03:49 05:13 11:55 15:17 18:37 20:01
Tue 22 May 03:49 05:13 11:55 15:17 18:37 20:01
Wed 23 May 03:48 05:12 11:55 15:17 18:38 20:02
Thu 24 May 03:48 05:12 11:55 15:16 18:38 20:03
Fri 25 May 03:47 05:12 11:55 15:16 18:39 20:03
Sat 26 May 03:47 05:11 11:55 15:16 18:39 20:04
Sun 27 May 03:46 05:11 11:56 15:16 18:40 20:05
Mon 28 May 03:46 05:11 11:56 15:16 18:40 20:05
Tue 29 May 03:46 05:11 11:56 15:16 18:41 20:06
Wed 30 May 03:45 05:11 11:56 15:16 18:41 20:06
Thu 31 May 03:45 05:10 11:56 15:16 18:42 20:07
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: