Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bansko

  • Prayer times in Bansko

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:13 06:46 13:26 17:08 20:06 21:33
Sat 2 Sep 05:14 06:47 13:26 17:07 20:05 21:31
Sun 3 Sep 05:16 06:48 13:25 17:06 20:03 21:29
Mon 4 Sep 05:17 06:49 13:25 17:05 20:01 21:27
Tue 5 Sep 05:18 06:50 13:25 17:04 20:00 21:25
Wed 6 Sep 05:20 06:51 13:24 17:03 19:58 21:23
Thu 7 Sep 05:21 06:52 13:24 17:01 19:56 21:21
Fri 8 Sep 05:22 06:53 13:24 17:00 19:55 21:20
Sat 9 Sep 05:23 06:54 13:23 16:59 19:53 21:18
Sun 10 Sep 05:25 06:55 13:23 16:58 19:51 21:16
Mon 11 Sep 05:26 06:56 13:23 16:57 19:49 21:14
Tue 12 Sep 05:27 06:57 13:22 16:56 19:48 21:12
Wed 13 Sep 05:29 06:58 13:22 16:55 19:46 21:10
Thu 14 Sep 05:30 06:59 13:22 16:54 19:44 21:08
Fri 15 Sep 05:31 07:00 13:21 16:53 19:42 21:06
Sat 16 Sep 05:32 07:01 13:21 16:52 19:41 21:04
Sun 17 Sep 05:34 07:02 13:21 16:50 19:39 21:02
Mon 18 Sep 05:35 07:03 13:20 16:49 19:37 21:00
Tue 19 Sep 05:36 07:04 13:20 16:48 19:35 20:58
Wed 20 Sep 05:37 07:05 13:20 16:47 19:34 20:56
Thu 21 Sep 05:38 07:07 13:19 16:46 19:32 20:54
Fri 22 Sep 05:40 07:08 13:19 16:44 19:30 20:53
Sat 23 Sep 05:41 07:09 13:19 16:43 19:28 20:51
Sun 24 Sep 05:42 07:10 13:18 16:42 19:27 20:49
Mon 25 Sep 05:43 07:11 13:18 16:41 19:25 20:47
Tue 26 Sep 05:44 07:12 13:17 16:40 19:23 20:45
Wed 27 Sep 05:45 07:13 13:17 16:38 19:21 20:43
Thu 28 Sep 05:47 07:14 13:17 16:37 19:20 20:41
Fri 29 Sep 05:48 07:15 13:16 16:36 19:18 20:40
Sat 30 Sep 05:49 07:16 13:16 16:35 19:16 20:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: