Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bansko

  • Prayer times in Bansko

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:35 06:16 13:23 17:16 20:30 22:05
Tue 2 May 04:33 06:15 13:23 17:16 20:31 22:06
Wed 3 May 04:31 06:14 13:23 17:16 20:32 22:08
Thu 4 May 04:29 06:13 13:23 17:17 20:33 22:09
Fri 5 May 04:27 06:11 13:23 17:17 20:34 22:11
Sat 6 May 04:26 06:10 13:23 17:17 20:35 22:13
Sun 7 May 04:24 06:09 13:23 17:17 20:36 22:14
Mon 8 May 04:22 06:08 13:23 17:18 20:38 22:16
Tue 9 May 04:20 06:06 13:23 17:18 20:39 22:17
Wed 10 May 04:18 06:05 13:22 17:18 20:40 22:19
Thu 11 May 04:17 06:04 13:22 17:19 20:41 22:20
Fri 12 May 04:15 06:03 13:22 17:19 20:42 22:22
Sat 13 May 04:13 06:02 13:22 17:19 20:43 22:24
Sun 14 May 04:12 06:01 13:22 17:20 20:44 22:25
Mon 15 May 04:10 06:00 13:22 17:20 20:45 22:27
Tue 16 May 04:08 05:59 13:22 17:20 20:46 22:28
Wed 17 May 04:07 05:58 13:22 17:21 20:47 22:30
Thu 18 May 04:05 05:57 13:22 17:21 20:48 22:31
Fri 19 May 04:04 05:56 13:23 17:21 20:49 22:33
Sat 20 May 04:02 05:55 13:23 17:21 20:50 22:34
Sun 21 May 04:01 05:54 13:23 17:22 20:51 22:36
Mon 22 May 03:59 05:53 13:23 17:22 20:52 22:37
Tue 23 May 03:58 05:53 13:23 17:22 20:53 22:39
Wed 24 May 03:57 05:52 13:23 17:23 20:54 22:40
Thu 25 May 03:55 05:51 13:23 17:23 20:55 22:42
Fri 26 May 03:54 05:50 13:23 17:23 20:56 22:43
Sat 27 May 03:53 05:50 13:23 17:24 20:57 22:45
Sun 28 May 03:52 05:49 13:23 17:24 20:57 22:46
Mon 29 May 03:51 05:49 13:23 17:24 20:58 22:47
Tue 30 May 03:49 05:48 13:24 17:24 20:59 22:49
Wed 31 May 03:48 05:47 13:24 17:25 21:00 22:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: