Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bansko

  • Prayer times in Bansko

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:29 06:56 12:38 15:45 18:21 19:43
Thu 2 Mar 05:27 06:54 12:38 15:46 18:22 19:44
Fri 3 Mar 05:26 06:52 12:38 15:47 18:24 19:45
Sat 4 Mar 05:24 06:51 12:38 15:47 18:25 19:46
Sun 5 Mar 05:22 06:49 12:38 15:48 18:26 19:47
Mon 6 Mar 05:21 06:48 12:37 15:49 18:27 19:48
Tue 7 Mar 05:19 06:46 12:37 15:50 18:28 19:50
Wed 8 Mar 05:17 06:44 12:37 15:50 18:30 19:51
Thu 9 Mar 05:16 06:43 12:37 15:51 18:31 19:52
Fri 10 Mar 05:14 06:41 12:36 15:52 18:32 19:53
Sat 11 Mar 05:12 06:39 12:36 15:52 18:33 19:54
Sun 12 Mar 05:11 06:38 12:36 15:53 18:34 19:56
Mon 13 Mar 05:09 06:36 12:36 15:54 18:35 19:57
Tue 14 Mar 05:07 06:34 12:35 15:54 18:36 19:58
Wed 15 Mar 05:05 06:33 12:35 15:55 18:38 19:59
Thu 16 Mar 05:04 06:31 12:35 15:56 18:39 20:00
Fri 17 Mar 05:02 06:29 12:34 15:56 18:40 20:02
Sat 18 Mar 05:00 06:27 12:34 15:57 18:41 20:03
Sun 19 Mar 04:58 06:26 12:34 15:58 18:42 20:04
Mon 20 Mar 04:56 06:24 12:34 15:58 18:43 20:05
Tue 21 Mar 04:54 06:22 12:33 15:59 18:44 20:07
Wed 22 Mar 04:53 06:21 12:33 15:59 18:45 20:08
Thu 23 Mar 04:51 06:19 12:33 16:00 18:47 20:09
Fri 24 Mar 04:49 06:17 12:32 16:00 18:48 20:10
Sat 25 Mar 04:47 06:15 12:32 16:01 18:49 20:12
Sun 26 Mar 05:45 07:14 13:32 17:01 19:50 21:13
Mon 27 Mar 05:43 07:12 13:32 17:02 19:51 21:14
Tue 28 Mar 05:41 07:10 13:31 17:02 19:52 21:16
Wed 29 Mar 05:39 07:09 13:31 17:03 19:53 21:17
Thu 30 Mar 05:37 07:07 13:31 17:03 19:54 21:18
Fri 31 Mar 05:35 07:05 13:30 17:04 19:55 21:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: