Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Barka Kāna

  • Prayer times in Barka Kāna

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:38 05:02 11:52 15:10 18:42 20:06
Mon 2 Jul 03:38 05:02 11:52 15:11 18:42 20:06
Tue 3 Jul 03:39 05:02 11:52 15:11 18:42 20:06
Wed 4 Jul 03:39 05:03 11:53 15:11 18:42 20:06
Thu 5 Jul 03:39 05:03 11:53 15:11 18:42 20:06
Fri 6 Jul 03:40 05:04 11:53 15:12 18:42 20:06
Sat 7 Jul 03:40 05:04 11:53 15:12 18:42 20:06
Sun 8 Jul 03:41 05:04 11:53 15:12 18:42 20:05
Mon 9 Jul 03:41 05:05 11:53 15:13 18:42 20:05
Tue 10 Jul 03:42 05:05 11:54 15:13 18:42 20:05
Wed 11 Jul 03:43 05:06 11:54 15:13 18:42 20:05
Thu 12 Jul 03:43 05:06 11:54 15:14 18:42 20:04
Fri 13 Jul 03:44 05:06 11:54 15:14 18:41 20:04
Sat 14 Jul 03:44 05:07 11:54 15:14 18:41 20:04
Sun 15 Jul 03:45 05:07 11:54 15:14 18:41 20:03
Mon 16 Jul 03:45 05:08 11:54 15:15 18:41 20:03
Tue 17 Jul 03:46 05:08 11:54 15:15 18:40 20:03
Wed 18 Jul 03:47 05:09 11:54 15:15 18:40 20:02
Thu 19 Jul 03:47 05:09 11:54 15:15 18:40 20:02
Fri 20 Jul 03:48 05:10 11:55 15:16 18:40 20:01
Sat 21 Jul 03:49 05:10 11:55 15:16 18:39 20:01
Sun 22 Jul 03:49 05:10 11:55 15:16 18:39 20:00
Mon 23 Jul 03:50 05:11 11:55 15:16 18:38 20:00
Tue 24 Jul 03:50 05:11 11:55 15:17 18:38 19:59
Wed 25 Jul 03:51 05:12 11:55 15:17 18:38 19:58
Thu 26 Jul 03:52 05:12 11:55 15:17 18:37 19:58
Fri 27 Jul 03:52 05:13 11:55 15:17 18:37 19:57
Sat 28 Jul 03:53 05:13 11:55 15:18 18:36 19:56
Sun 29 Jul 03:54 05:14 11:55 15:18 18:36 19:56
Mon 30 Jul 03:54 05:14 11:55 15:18 18:35 19:55
Tue 31 Jul 03:55 05:14 11:55 15:18 18:35 19:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: