Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baruunsuu

  • Prayer times in Baruunsuu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:59 07:31 14:01 17:35 20:31 21:56
Mon 2 Apr 05:57 07:29 14:01 17:36 20:32 21:58
Tue 3 Apr 05:55 07:27 14:00 17:36 20:33 21:59
Wed 4 Apr 05:53 07:25 14:00 17:37 20:35 22:01
Thu 5 Apr 05:51 07:24 14:00 17:37 20:36 22:02
Fri 6 Apr 05:49 07:22 13:59 17:38 20:37 22:04
Sat 7 Apr 05:47 07:20 13:59 17:38 20:38 22:05
Sun 8 Apr 05:45 07:18 13:59 17:39 20:39 22:07
Mon 9 Apr 05:43 07:16 13:59 17:39 20:41 22:08
Tue 10 Apr 05:40 07:15 13:58 17:40 20:42 22:10
Wed 11 Apr 05:38 07:13 13:58 17:40 20:43 22:11
Thu 12 Apr 05:36 07:11 13:58 17:41 20:44 22:13
Fri 13 Apr 05:34 07:10 13:58 17:41 20:46 22:14
Sat 14 Apr 05:32 07:08 13:57 17:42 20:47 22:16
Sun 15 Apr 05:30 07:06 13:57 17:42 20:48 22:18
Mon 16 Apr 05:28 07:04 13:57 17:43 20:49 22:19
Tue 17 Apr 05:26 07:03 13:57 17:43 20:50 22:21
Wed 18 Apr 05:23 07:01 13:56 17:43 20:52 22:23
Thu 19 Apr 05:21 06:59 13:56 17:44 20:53 22:24
Fri 20 Apr 05:19 06:58 13:56 17:44 20:54 22:26
Sat 21 Apr 05:17 06:56 13:56 17:45 20:55 22:27
Sun 22 Apr 05:15 06:55 13:56 17:45 20:56 22:29
Mon 23 Apr 05:13 06:53 13:55 17:46 20:58 22:31
Tue 24 Apr 05:11 06:51 13:55 17:46 20:59 22:32
Wed 25 Apr 05:09 06:50 13:55 17:46 21:00 22:34
Thu 26 Apr 05:06 06:48 13:55 17:47 21:01 22:36
Fri 27 Apr 05:04 06:47 13:55 17:47 21:02 22:38
Sat 28 Apr 05:02 06:45 13:54 17:47 21:04 22:39
Sun 29 Apr 05:00 06:44 13:54 17:48 21:05 22:41
Mon 30 Apr 04:58 06:42 13:54 17:48 21:06 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: