Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baruunsuu

  • Prayer times in Baruunsuu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:35 08:05 13:11 15:45 18:16 19:41
Fri 2 Feb 06:34 08:04 13:11 15:46 18:17 19:42
Sat 3 Feb 06:33 08:03 13:11 15:47 18:19 19:43
Sun 4 Feb 06:32 08:02 13:11 15:48 18:20 19:44
Mon 5 Feb 06:31 08:01 13:11 15:49 18:21 19:45
Tue 6 Feb 06:30 07:59 13:11 15:51 18:23 19:46
Wed 7 Feb 06:29 07:58 13:11 15:52 18:24 19:48
Thu 8 Feb 06:28 07:57 13:11 15:53 18:25 19:49
Fri 9 Feb 06:27 07:56 13:11 15:54 18:27 19:50
Sat 10 Feb 06:26 07:54 13:11 15:55 18:28 19:51
Sun 11 Feb 06:24 07:53 13:11 15:56 18:29 19:53
Mon 12 Feb 06:23 07:52 13:11 15:57 18:31 19:54
Tue 13 Feb 06:22 07:50 13:11 15:58 18:32 19:55
Wed 14 Feb 06:21 07:49 13:11 15:59 18:33 19:56
Thu 15 Feb 06:19 07:47 13:11 16:00 18:35 19:57
Fri 16 Feb 06:18 07:46 13:11 16:01 18:36 19:59
Sat 17 Feb 06:16 07:45 13:11 16:02 18:37 20:00
Sun 18 Feb 06:15 07:43 13:11 16:03 18:39 20:01
Mon 19 Feb 06:14 07:42 13:11 16:04 18:40 20:02
Tue 20 Feb 06:12 07:40 13:11 16:05 18:41 20:04
Wed 21 Feb 06:11 07:39 13:11 16:06 18:43 20:05
Thu 22 Feb 06:09 07:37 13:10 16:07 18:44 20:06
Fri 23 Feb 06:08 07:35 13:10 16:08 18:45 20:07
Sat 24 Feb 06:06 07:34 13:10 16:09 18:47 20:09
Sun 25 Feb 06:05 07:32 13:10 16:10 18:48 20:10
Mon 26 Feb 06:03 07:31 13:10 16:11 18:49 20:11
Tue 27 Feb 06:01 07:29 13:10 16:12 18:50 20:12
Wed 28 Feb 06:00 07:27 13:10 16:13 18:52 20:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: