Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bayan

  • Prayer times in Bayan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:17 05:37 13:43 17:56 21:49 00:02
Mon 2 Jul 03:17 05:38 13:43 17:56 21:49 00:02
Tue 3 Jul 03:18 05:39 13:43 17:56 21:48 00:02
Wed 4 Jul 03:18 05:39 13:44 17:56 21:48 00:02
Thu 5 Jul 03:18 05:40 13:44 17:56 21:48 00:01
Fri 6 Jul 03:19 05:41 13:44 17:56 21:47 00:01
Sat 7 Jul 03:19 05:42 13:44 17:56 21:47 00:01
Sun 8 Jul 03:20 05:42 13:44 17:56 21:46 00:01
Mon 9 Jul 03:20 05:43 13:44 17:56 21:46 00:01
Tue 10 Jul 03:20 05:44 13:45 17:56 21:45 00:01
Wed 11 Jul 03:21 05:45 13:45 17:56 21:44 00:00
Thu 12 Jul 03:21 05:46 13:45 17:56 21:44 23:58
Fri 13 Jul 03:22 05:47 13:45 17:56 21:43 23:57
Sat 14 Jul 03:22 05:48 13:45 17:55 21:42 23:55
Sun 15 Jul 03:24 05:49 13:45 17:55 21:41 23:53
Mon 16 Jul 03:26 05:50 13:45 17:55 21:41 23:51
Tue 17 Jul 03:28 05:51 13:45 17:55 21:40 23:49
Wed 18 Jul 03:31 05:52 13:45 17:55 21:39 23:47
Thu 19 Jul 03:33 05:53 13:46 17:54 21:38 23:45
Fri 20 Jul 03:35 05:54 13:46 17:54 21:37 23:43
Sat 21 Jul 03:38 05:55 13:46 17:54 21:36 23:41
Sun 22 Jul 03:40 05:57 13:46 17:54 21:35 23:39
Mon 23 Jul 03:43 05:58 13:46 17:53 21:34 23:37
Tue 24 Jul 03:45 05:59 13:46 17:53 21:33 23:35
Wed 25 Jul 03:47 06:00 13:46 17:52 21:31 23:33
Thu 26 Jul 03:50 06:01 13:46 17:52 21:30 23:31
Fri 27 Jul 03:52 06:03 13:46 17:52 21:29 23:29
Sat 28 Jul 03:54 06:04 13:46 17:51 21:28 23:26
Sun 29 Jul 03:57 06:05 13:46 17:51 21:26 23:24
Mon 30 Jul 03:59 06:06 13:46 17:50 21:25 23:22
Tue 31 Jul 04:01 06:07 13:46 17:50 21:24 23:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: