Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bayan

  • Prayer times in Bayan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 06:15 07:54 12:28 14:34 17:03 18:36
Sat 2 Dec 06:16 07:55 12:28 14:33 17:02 18:35
Sun 3 Dec 06:17 07:56 12:29 14:33 17:02 18:35
Mon 4 Dec 06:18 07:57 12:29 14:33 17:01 18:35
Tue 5 Dec 06:18 07:58 12:30 14:33 17:01 18:35
Wed 6 Dec 06:19 07:59 12:30 14:33 17:01 18:35
Thu 7 Dec 06:20 08:00 12:31 14:32 17:01 18:35
Fri 8 Dec 06:21 08:01 12:31 14:32 17:01 18:35
Sat 9 Dec 06:22 08:02 12:31 14:32 17:00 18:35
Sun 10 Dec 06:23 08:03 12:32 14:32 17:00 18:35
Mon 11 Dec 06:24 08:04 12:32 14:32 17:00 18:35
Tue 12 Dec 06:25 08:05 12:33 14:33 17:00 18:35
Wed 13 Dec 06:25 08:06 12:33 14:33 17:01 18:35
Thu 14 Dec 06:26 08:07 12:34 14:33 17:01 18:35
Fri 15 Dec 06:27 08:08 12:34 14:33 17:01 18:35
Sat 16 Dec 06:27 08:08 12:35 14:33 17:01 18:36
Sun 17 Dec 06:28 08:09 12:35 14:34 17:01 18:36
Mon 18 Dec 06:29 08:10 12:36 14:34 17:02 18:36
Tue 19 Dec 06:29 08:10 12:36 14:34 17:02 18:37
Wed 20 Dec 06:30 08:11 12:37 14:35 17:02 18:37
Thu 21 Dec 06:30 08:11 12:37 14:35 17:03 18:38
Fri 22 Dec 06:31 08:12 12:38 14:36 17:03 18:38
Sat 23 Dec 06:31 08:12 12:38 14:36 17:04 18:39
Sun 24 Dec 06:32 08:13 12:39 14:37 17:04 18:39
Mon 25 Dec 06:32 08:13 12:39 14:37 17:05 18:40
Tue 26 Dec 06:33 08:14 12:40 14:38 17:06 18:40
Wed 27 Dec 06:33 08:14 12:40 14:39 17:06 18:41
Thu 28 Dec 06:33 08:14 12:41 14:39 17:07 18:42
Fri 29 Dec 06:34 08:14 12:41 14:40 17:08 18:43
Sat 30 Dec 06:34 08:14 12:42 14:41 17:09 18:43
Sun 31 Dec 06:34 08:15 12:42 14:42 17:10 18:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: