Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Belém do Brejo do Cruz

  • Prayer times in Belém do Brejo do Cruz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 04:20 05:31 11:44 15:04 17:57 19:03
Fri 2 Feb 04:20 05:31 11:44 15:03 17:57 19:03
Sat 3 Feb 04:20 05:31 11:44 15:03 17:57 19:03
Sun 4 Feb 04:21 05:31 11:44 15:03 17:57 19:03
Mon 5 Feb 04:21 05:32 11:44 15:02 17:57 19:03
Tue 6 Feb 04:22 05:32 11:44 15:02 17:57 19:03
Wed 7 Feb 04:22 05:32 11:44 15:02 17:56 19:02
Thu 8 Feb 04:22 05:32 11:44 15:01 17:56 19:02
Fri 9 Feb 04:23 05:32 11:44 15:01 17:56 19:02
Sat 10 Feb 04:23 05:33 11:44 15:00 17:56 19:02
Sun 11 Feb 04:23 05:33 11:44 15:00 17:56 19:01
Mon 12 Feb 04:23 05:33 11:44 14:59 17:56 19:01
Tue 13 Feb 04:24 05:33 11:44 14:59 17:56 19:01
Wed 14 Feb 04:24 05:33 11:44 14:58 17:55 19:01
Thu 15 Feb 04:24 05:33 11:44 14:58 17:55 19:00
Fri 16 Feb 04:24 05:33 11:44 14:57 17:55 19:00
Sat 17 Feb 04:24 05:34 11:44 14:56 17:55 19:00
Sun 18 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:44 14:56 17:54 18:59
Mon 19 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:44 14:55 17:54 18:59
Tue 20 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:44 14:54 17:54 18:59
Wed 21 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:44 14:53 17:54 18:58
Thu 22 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:44 14:53 17:53 18:58
Fri 23 Feb 04:25 05:34 11:43 14:52 17:53 18:57
Sat 24 Feb 04:26 05:34 11:43 14:51 17:53 18:57
Sun 25 Feb 04:26 05:34 11:43 14:50 17:52 18:57
Mon 26 Feb 04:26 05:34 11:43 14:49 17:52 18:56
Tue 27 Feb 04:26 05:34 11:43 14:48 17:52 18:56
Wed 28 Feb 04:26 05:34 11:43 14:47 17:51 18:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: