Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bentota

  • Prayer times in Bentota

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:45 05:56 12:07 15:24 18:18 19:25
Wed 2 May 04:44 05:56 12:07 15:25 18:18 19:26
Thu 3 May 04:44 05:56 12:07 15:25 18:18 19:26
Fri 4 May 04:43 05:56 12:07 15:25 18:18 19:26
Sat 5 May 04:43 05:55 12:07 15:26 18:18 19:26
Sun 6 May 04:43 05:55 12:07 15:26 18:18 19:26
Mon 7 May 04:42 05:55 12:07 15:26 18:18 19:26
Tue 8 May 04:42 05:55 12:07 15:26 18:18 19:27
Wed 9 May 04:42 05:55 12:06 15:27 18:18 19:27
Thu 10 May 04:41 05:54 12:06 15:27 18:18 19:27
Fri 11 May 04:41 05:54 12:06 15:27 18:18 19:27
Sat 12 May 04:41 05:54 12:06 15:28 18:19 19:28
Sun 13 May 04:41 05:54 12:06 15:28 18:19 19:28
Mon 14 May 04:40 05:54 12:06 15:28 18:19 19:28
Tue 15 May 04:40 05:54 12:06 15:29 18:19 19:28
Wed 16 May 04:40 05:54 12:06 15:29 18:19 19:28
Thu 17 May 04:40 05:54 12:06 15:29 18:19 19:29
Fri 18 May 04:40 05:53 12:06 15:30 18:19 19:29
Sat 19 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:30 18:20 19:29
Sun 20 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:30 18:20 19:30
Mon 21 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:30 18:20 19:30
Tue 22 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:31 18:20 19:30
Wed 23 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:31 18:20 19:30
Thu 24 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:31 18:20 19:31
Fri 25 May 04:39 05:53 12:07 15:32 18:21 19:31
Sat 26 May 04:38 05:53 12:07 15:32 18:21 19:31
Sun 27 May 04:38 05:53 12:07 15:32 18:21 19:32
Mon 28 May 04:38 05:53 12:07 15:33 18:21 19:32
Tue 29 May 04:38 05:53 12:07 15:33 18:22 19:32
Wed 30 May 04:38 05:53 12:08 15:33 18:22 19:32
Thu 31 May 04:38 05:53 12:08 15:33 18:22 19:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: