Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Biancavilla

  • Prayer times in Biancavilla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:16 06:42 13:04 16:39 19:27 20:47
Mon 2 Apr 05:15 06:40 13:04 16:39 19:28 20:48
Tue 3 Apr 05:13 06:39 13:04 16:39 19:29 20:49
Wed 4 Apr 05:11 06:37 13:04 16:39 19:30 20:50
Thu 5 Apr 05:10 06:36 13:03 16:40 19:31 20:51
Fri 6 Apr 05:08 06:34 13:03 16:40 19:32 20:53
Sat 7 Apr 05:06 06:33 13:03 16:40 19:32 20:54
Sun 8 Apr 05:04 06:31 13:02 16:40 19:33 20:55
Mon 9 Apr 05:03 06:30 13:02 16:41 19:34 20:56
Tue 10 Apr 05:01 06:28 13:02 16:41 19:35 20:57
Wed 11 Apr 04:59 06:27 13:02 16:41 19:36 20:58
Thu 12 Apr 04:58 06:26 13:01 16:41 19:37 20:59
Fri 13 Apr 04:56 06:24 13:01 16:42 19:38 21:01
Sat 14 Apr 04:54 06:23 13:01 16:42 19:39 21:02
Sun 15 Apr 04:53 06:21 13:01 16:42 19:40 21:03
Mon 16 Apr 04:51 06:20 13:00 16:42 19:41 21:04
Tue 17 Apr 04:49 06:19 13:00 16:42 19:42 21:05
Wed 18 Apr 04:47 06:17 13:00 16:43 19:43 21:06
Thu 19 Apr 04:46 06:16 13:00 16:43 19:43 21:08
Fri 20 Apr 04:44 06:15 12:59 16:43 19:44 21:09
Sat 21 Apr 04:42 06:13 12:59 16:43 19:45 21:10
Sun 22 Apr 04:41 06:12 12:59 16:43 19:46 21:11
Mon 23 Apr 04:39 06:11 12:59 16:44 19:47 21:13
Tue 24 Apr 04:38 06:09 12:59 16:44 19:48 21:14
Wed 25 Apr 04:36 06:08 12:59 16:44 19:49 21:15
Thu 26 Apr 04:34 06:07 12:58 16:44 19:50 21:16
Fri 27 Apr 04:33 06:05 12:58 16:44 19:51 21:18
Sat 28 Apr 04:31 06:04 12:58 16:45 19:52 21:19
Sun 29 Apr 04:30 06:03 12:58 16:45 19:53 21:20
Mon 30 Apr 04:28 06:02 12:58 16:45 19:54 21:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: