Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bojadła

  • Prayer times in Bojadła

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 02:45 05:17 13:03 17:13 20:49 23:13
Thu 2 Aug 02:45 05:19 13:03 17:13 20:48 23:12
Fri 3 Aug 02:46 05:20 13:03 17:12 20:46 23:12
Sat 4 Aug 02:46 05:22 13:03 17:11 20:44 23:11
Sun 5 Aug 02:47 05:23 13:03 17:10 20:42 23:10
Mon 6 Aug 02:48 05:25 13:03 17:10 20:41 23:08
Tue 7 Aug 02:48 05:26 13:03 17:09 20:39 23:04
Wed 8 Aug 02:51 05:28 13:02 17:08 20:37 23:00
Thu 9 Aug 02:55 05:30 13:02 17:07 20:35 22:57
Fri 10 Aug 02:58 05:31 13:02 17:06 20:33 22:53
Sat 11 Aug 03:02 05:33 13:02 17:05 20:31 22:50
Sun 12 Aug 03:05 05:34 13:02 17:04 20:29 22:47
Mon 13 Aug 03:08 05:36 13:02 17:03 20:27 22:43
Tue 14 Aug 03:12 05:38 13:01 17:02 20:25 22:40
Wed 15 Aug 03:15 05:39 13:01 17:01 20:23 22:36
Thu 16 Aug 03:18 05:41 13:01 17:00 20:21 22:33
Fri 17 Aug 03:21 05:43 13:01 16:59 20:19 22:30
Sat 18 Aug 03:24 05:44 13:01 16:58 20:17 22:27
Sun 19 Aug 03:27 05:46 13:00 16:57 20:15 22:23
Mon 20 Aug 03:30 05:47 13:00 16:56 20:13 22:20
Tue 21 Aug 03:33 05:49 13:00 16:54 20:11 22:17
Wed 22 Aug 03:36 05:51 13:00 16:53 20:09 22:14
Thu 23 Aug 03:39 05:52 12:59 16:52 20:06 22:11
Fri 24 Aug 03:41 05:54 12:59 16:51 20:04 22:07
Sat 25 Aug 03:44 05:56 12:59 16:49 20:02 22:04
Sun 26 Aug 03:47 05:57 12:59 16:48 20:00 22:01
Mon 27 Aug 03:49 05:59 12:58 16:47 19:58 21:58
Tue 28 Aug 03:52 06:01 12:58 16:46 19:55 21:55
Wed 29 Aug 03:55 06:02 12:58 16:44 19:53 21:52
Thu 30 Aug 03:57 06:04 12:57 16:43 19:51 21:49
Fri 31 Aug 04:00 06:05 12:57 16:41 19:49 21:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: