Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bom Jesus da Lapa

  • Prayer times in Bom Jesus da Lapa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:06 05:17 11:37 14:45 17:58 19:04
Thu 2 Nov 04:05 05:16 11:37 14:46 17:58 19:05
Fri 3 Nov 04:05 05:16 11:37 14:47 17:58 19:05
Sat 4 Nov 04:04 05:16 11:37 14:47 17:59 19:06
Sun 5 Nov 04:04 05:15 11:37 14:48 17:59 19:06
Mon 6 Nov 04:04 05:15 11:37 14:49 17:59 19:07
Tue 7 Nov 04:03 05:15 11:37 14:50 18:00 19:07
Wed 8 Nov 04:03 05:15 11:37 14:50 18:00 19:08
Thu 9 Nov 04:02 05:14 11:37 14:51 18:01 19:08
Fri 10 Nov 04:02 05:14 11:38 14:52 18:01 19:09
Sat 11 Nov 04:02 05:14 11:38 14:52 18:01 19:09
Sun 12 Nov 04:01 05:14 11:38 14:53 18:02 19:10
Mon 13 Nov 04:01 05:14 11:38 14:54 18:02 19:10
Tue 14 Nov 04:01 05:13 11:38 14:54 18:03 19:11
Wed 15 Nov 04:01 05:13 11:38 14:55 18:03 19:11
Thu 16 Nov 04:00 05:13 11:38 14:56 18:04 19:12
Fri 17 Nov 04:00 05:13 11:39 14:56 18:04 19:13
Sat 18 Nov 04:00 05:13 11:39 14:57 18:04 19:13
Sun 19 Nov 04:00 05:13 11:39 14:58 18:05 19:14
Mon 20 Nov 04:00 05:13 11:39 14:59 18:05 19:14
Tue 21 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:39 14:59 18:06 19:15
Wed 22 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:40 15:00 18:06 19:16
Thu 23 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:40 15:01 18:07 19:16
Fri 24 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:40 15:01 18:07 19:17
Sat 25 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:41 15:02 18:08 19:17
Sun 26 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:41 15:03 18:08 19:18
Mon 27 Nov 03:59 05:13 11:41 15:03 18:09 19:19
Tue 28 Nov 03:59 05:14 11:42 15:04 18:10 19:19
Wed 29 Nov 03:59 05:14 11:42 15:05 18:10 19:20
Thu 30 Nov 03:59 05:14 11:42 15:05 18:11 19:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: