Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bozcaada

  • Prayer times in Bozcaada

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:25 06:53 13:27 16:58 19:47 21:07
Mon 2 Apr 05:23 06:52 13:26 16:58 19:48 21:09
Tue 3 Apr 05:21 06:50 13:26 16:59 19:49 21:10
Wed 4 Apr 05:20 06:48 13:26 16:59 19:50 21:11
Thu 5 Apr 05:18 06:47 13:25 17:00 19:51 21:12
Fri 6 Apr 05:16 06:45 13:25 17:00 19:52 21:14
Sat 7 Apr 05:14 06:44 13:25 17:00 19:53 21:15
Sun 8 Apr 05:12 06:42 13:25 17:01 19:54 21:16
Mon 9 Apr 05:10 06:40 13:24 17:01 19:55 21:17
Tue 10 Apr 05:09 06:39 13:24 17:01 19:56 21:19
Wed 11 Apr 05:07 06:37 13:24 17:02 19:57 21:20
Thu 12 Apr 05:05 06:36 13:24 17:02 19:58 21:21
Fri 13 Apr 05:03 06:34 13:23 17:02 19:59 21:23
Sat 14 Apr 05:01 06:33 13:23 17:02 20:00 21:24
Sun 15 Apr 04:59 06:31 13:23 17:03 20:01 21:25
Mon 16 Apr 04:58 06:30 13:23 17:03 20:02 21:26
Tue 17 Apr 04:56 06:28 13:22 17:03 20:03 21:28
Wed 18 Apr 04:54 06:27 13:22 17:04 20:04 21:29
Thu 19 Apr 04:52 06:25 13:22 17:04 20:05 21:30
Fri 20 Apr 04:50 06:24 13:22 17:04 20:06 21:32
Sat 21 Apr 04:48 06:23 13:21 17:04 20:07 21:33
Sun 22 Apr 04:47 06:21 13:21 17:05 20:08 21:35
Mon 23 Apr 04:45 06:20 13:21 17:05 20:09 21:36
Tue 24 Apr 04:43 06:18 13:21 17:05 20:10 21:37
Wed 25 Apr 04:41 06:17 13:21 17:05 20:11 21:39
Thu 26 Apr 04:40 06:16 13:21 17:06 20:12 21:40
Fri 27 Apr 04:38 06:14 13:20 17:06 20:13 21:42
Sat 28 Apr 04:36 06:13 13:20 17:06 20:14 21:43
Sun 29 Apr 04:34 06:12 13:20 17:06 20:15 21:44
Mon 30 Apr 04:33 06:11 13:20 17:07 20:16 21:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: