Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Brand

  • Prayer times in Brand

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:00 05:58 13:18 17:16 20:38 22:27
Tue 2 May 03:58 05:57 13:18 17:17 20:39 22:29
Wed 3 May 03:55 05:55 13:18 17:17 20:41 22:32
Thu 4 May 03:53 05:54 13:18 17:18 20:42 22:34
Fri 5 May 03:50 05:52 13:18 17:18 20:44 22:36
Sat 6 May 03:48 05:50 13:18 17:19 20:45 22:38
Sun 7 May 03:45 05:49 13:18 17:19 20:46 22:40
Mon 8 May 03:43 05:47 13:18 17:20 20:48 22:43
Tue 9 May 03:40 05:46 13:18 17:20 20:49 22:45
Wed 10 May 03:38 05:45 13:17 17:21 20:50 22:47
Thu 11 May 03:35 05:43 13:17 17:21 20:52 22:49
Fri 12 May 03:33 05:42 13:17 17:22 20:53 22:52
Sat 13 May 03:31 05:41 13:17 17:22 20:54 22:54
Sun 14 May 03:28 05:39 13:17 17:22 20:56 22:56
Mon 15 May 03:26 05:38 13:17 17:23 20:57 22:58
Tue 16 May 03:23 05:37 13:17 17:23 20:58 23:01
Wed 17 May 03:21 05:35 13:17 17:24 20:59 23:03
Thu 18 May 03:19 05:34 13:17 17:24 21:01 23:05
Fri 19 May 03:16 05:33 13:18 17:25 21:02 23:07
Sat 20 May 03:14 05:32 13:18 17:25 21:03 23:10
Sun 21 May 03:11 05:31 13:18 17:26 21:04 23:12
Mon 22 May 03:09 05:30 13:18 17:26 21:05 23:14
Tue 23 May 03:07 05:29 13:18 17:26 21:07 23:16
Wed 24 May 03:05 05:28 13:18 17:27 21:08 23:18
Thu 25 May 03:02 05:27 13:18 17:27 21:09 23:21
Fri 26 May 03:00 05:26 13:18 17:28 21:10 23:23
Sat 27 May 02:58 05:25 13:18 17:28 21:11 23:25
Sun 28 May 02:57 05:24 13:18 17:29 21:12 23:27
Mon 29 May 02:57 05:24 13:18 17:29 21:13 23:29
Tue 30 May 02:56 05:23 13:19 17:29 21:14 23:31
Wed 31 May 02:56 05:22 13:19 17:30 21:15 23:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: