Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Brand

  • Prayer times in Brand

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:25 14:24 16:50 18:27
Tue 2 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:25 14:25 16:51 18:28
Wed 3 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:26 14:26 16:52 18:29
Thu 4 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:26 14:27 16:53 18:30
Fri 5 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:26 14:28 16:54 18:30
Sat 6 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:27 14:29 16:55 18:31
Sun 7 Jan 06:16 07:59 12:27 14:30 16:56 18:32
Mon 8 Jan 06:16 07:58 12:28 14:31 16:57 18:33
Tue 9 Jan 06:16 07:58 12:28 14:32 16:58 18:34
Wed 10 Jan 06:16 07:58 12:29 14:33 16:59 18:35
Thu 11 Jan 06:15 07:57 12:29 14:34 17:01 18:36
Fri 12 Jan 06:15 07:57 12:29 14:35 17:02 18:38
Sat 13 Jan 06:15 07:56 12:30 14:36 17:03 18:39
Sun 14 Jan 06:14 07:56 12:30 14:38 17:04 18:40
Mon 15 Jan 06:14 07:55 12:30 14:39 17:06 18:41
Tue 16 Jan 06:14 07:55 12:31 14:40 17:07 18:42
Wed 17 Jan 06:13 07:54 12:31 14:41 17:08 18:43
Thu 18 Jan 06:13 07:53 12:31 14:42 17:10 18:44
Fri 19 Jan 06:12 07:52 12:32 14:43 17:11 18:46
Sat 20 Jan 06:11 07:52 12:32 14:45 17:13 18:47
Sun 21 Jan 06:11 07:51 12:32 14:46 17:14 18:48
Mon 22 Jan 06:10 07:50 12:33 14:47 17:15 18:49
Tue 23 Jan 06:09 07:49 12:33 14:48 17:17 18:50
Wed 24 Jan 06:09 07:48 12:33 14:50 17:18 18:52
Thu 25 Jan 06:08 07:47 12:33 14:51 17:20 18:53
Fri 26 Jan 06:07 07:46 12:34 14:52 17:21 18:54
Sat 27 Jan 06:06 07:45 12:34 14:53 17:23 18:56
Sun 28 Jan 06:05 07:44 12:34 14:55 17:24 18:57
Mon 29 Jan 06:04 07:43 12:34 14:56 17:26 18:58
Tue 30 Jan 06:03 07:41 12:34 14:57 17:27 18:59
Wed 31 Jan 06:02 07:40 12:34 14:58 17:29 19:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: