Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Brand

  • Prayer times in Brand

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:14 06:54 13:25 16:59 19:56 21:29
Sun 2 Apr 05:12 06:52 13:25 16:59 19:58 21:31
Mon 3 Apr 05:09 06:50 13:24 17:00 19:59 21:33
Tue 4 Apr 05:07 06:48 13:24 17:01 20:00 21:35
Wed 5 Apr 05:05 06:46 13:24 17:01 20:02 21:36
Thu 6 Apr 05:02 06:44 13:24 17:02 20:03 21:38
Fri 7 Apr 05:00 06:42 13:23 17:03 20:05 21:40
Sat 8 Apr 04:57 06:40 13:23 17:03 20:06 21:42
Sun 9 Apr 04:55 06:38 13:23 17:04 20:07 21:43
Mon 10 Apr 04:53 06:36 13:22 17:05 20:09 21:45
Tue 11 Apr 04:50 06:34 13:22 17:05 20:10 21:47
Wed 12 Apr 04:48 06:32 13:22 17:06 20:12 21:49
Thu 13 Apr 04:45 06:30 13:22 17:06 20:13 21:51
Fri 14 Apr 04:43 06:29 13:21 17:07 20:14 21:53
Sat 15 Apr 04:40 06:27 13:21 17:08 20:16 21:55
Sun 16 Apr 04:38 06:25 13:21 17:08 20:17 21:57
Mon 17 Apr 04:35 06:23 13:21 17:09 20:19 21:59
Tue 18 Apr 04:33 06:21 13:20 17:09 20:20 22:01
Wed 19 Apr 04:30 06:19 13:20 17:10 20:21 22:02
Thu 20 Apr 04:28 06:17 13:20 17:10 20:23 22:04
Fri 21 Apr 04:25 06:16 13:20 17:11 20:24 22:06
Sat 22 Apr 04:23 06:14 13:20 17:12 20:26 22:08
Sun 23 Apr 04:20 06:12 13:19 17:12 20:27 22:11
Mon 24 Apr 04:18 06:10 13:19 17:13 20:28 22:13
Tue 25 Apr 04:15 06:08 13:19 17:13 20:30 22:15
Wed 26 Apr 04:13 06:07 13:19 17:14 20:31 22:17
Thu 27 Apr 04:10 06:05 13:19 17:14 20:33 22:19
Fri 28 Apr 04:08 06:03 13:19 17:15 20:34 22:21
Sat 29 Apr 04:05 06:02 13:18 17:15 20:35 22:23
Sun 30 Apr 04:03 06:00 13:18 17:16 20:37 22:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: