Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cabañas del Castillo

  • Prayer times in Cabañas del Castillo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:59 06:51 14:20 18:17 21:49 23:32
Sat 2 Jun 04:59 06:50 14:20 18:17 21:50 23:33
Sun 3 Jun 04:58 06:50 14:20 18:17 21:50 23:34
Mon 4 Jun 04:57 06:50 14:20 18:17 21:51 23:35
Tue 5 Jun 04:57 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:52 23:36
Wed 6 Jun 04:56 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:52 23:37
Thu 7 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:53 23:38
Fri 8 Jun 04:55 06:49 14:21 18:18 21:54 23:39
Sat 9 Jun 04:54 06:49 14:21 18:19 21:54 23:40
Sun 10 Jun 04:54 06:48 14:22 18:19 21:55 23:40
Mon 11 Jun 04:54 06:48 14:22 18:19 21:55 23:41
Tue 12 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:22 18:19 21:56 23:42
Wed 13 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:22 18:20 21:56 23:42
Thu 14 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:22 18:20 21:56 23:43
Fri 15 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:23 18:20 21:57 23:44
Sat 16 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:23 18:20 21:57 23:44
Sun 17 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:23 18:21 21:58 23:44
Mon 18 Jun 04:53 06:48 14:23 18:21 21:58 23:45
Tue 19 Jun 04:53 06:49 14:23 18:21 21:58 23:45
Wed 20 Jun 04:53 06:49 14:24 18:21 21:58 23:45
Thu 21 Jun 04:53 06:49 14:24 18:22 21:59 23:46
Fri 22 Jun 04:54 06:49 14:24 18:22 21:59 23:46
Sat 23 Jun 04:54 06:49 14:24 18:22 21:59 23:46
Sun 24 Jun 04:54 06:50 14:24 18:22 21:59 23:46
Mon 25 Jun 04:55 06:50 14:25 18:22 21:59 23:46
Tue 26 Jun 04:55 06:50 14:25 18:23 21:59 23:46
Wed 27 Jun 04:56 06:51 14:25 18:23 21:59 23:46
Thu 28 Jun 04:56 06:51 14:25 18:23 21:59 23:46
Fri 29 Jun 04:57 06:52 14:26 18:23 21:59 23:46
Sat 30 Jun 04:57 06:52 14:26 18:23 21:59 23:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: