Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Caconde

  • Prayer times in Caconde

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:02 06:12 12:07 15:27 18:01 19:07
Sat 2 Sep 05:01 06:11 12:06 15:27 18:02 19:07
Sun 3 Sep 05:00 06:10 12:06 15:27 18:02 19:07
Mon 4 Sep 04:59 06:09 12:06 15:27 18:02 19:08
Tue 5 Sep 04:59 06:08 12:05 15:27 18:02 19:08
Wed 6 Sep 04:58 06:07 12:05 15:27 18:03 19:08
Thu 7 Sep 04:57 06:06 12:05 15:27 18:03 19:08
Fri 8 Sep 04:56 06:05 12:04 15:27 18:03 19:09
Sat 9 Sep 04:55 06:05 12:04 15:27 18:03 19:09
Sun 10 Sep 04:54 06:04 12:04 15:27 18:04 19:09
Mon 11 Sep 04:53 06:03 12:03 15:26 18:04 19:09
Tue 12 Sep 04:52 06:02 12:03 15:26 18:04 19:09
Wed 13 Sep 04:51 06:01 12:03 15:26 18:04 19:10
Thu 14 Sep 04:50 06:00 12:02 15:26 18:05 19:10
Fri 15 Sep 04:49 05:59 12:02 15:26 18:05 19:10
Sat 16 Sep 04:48 05:58 12:02 15:25 18:05 19:10
Sun 17 Sep 04:47 05:57 12:01 15:25 18:05 19:11
Mon 18 Sep 04:46 05:56 12:01 15:25 18:06 19:11
Tue 19 Sep 04:45 05:55 12:00 15:25 18:06 19:11
Wed 20 Sep 04:44 05:54 12:00 15:25 18:06 19:12
Thu 21 Sep 04:43 05:53 12:00 15:24 18:06 19:12
Fri 22 Sep 04:42 05:52 11:59 15:24 18:07 19:12
Sat 23 Sep 04:41 05:51 11:59 15:24 18:07 19:12
Sun 24 Sep 04:40 05:50 11:59 15:24 18:07 19:13
Mon 25 Sep 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:23 18:08 19:13
Tue 26 Sep 04:38 05:48 11:58 15:23 18:08 19:13
Wed 27 Sep 04:37 05:47 11:58 15:23 18:08 19:14
Thu 28 Sep 04:36 05:46 11:57 15:23 18:08 19:14
Fri 29 Sep 04:35 05:45 11:57 15:22 18:09 19:14
Sat 30 Sep 04:34 05:44 11:57 15:22 18:09 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: