Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Calgary

  • Prayer times in Calgary

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:51 07:14 12:49 15:40 18:23 19:47
Thu 2 Mar 05:49 07:12 12:49 15:41 18:25 19:48
Fri 3 Mar 05:47 07:10 12:48 15:43 18:27 19:50
Sat 4 Mar 05:44 07:08 12:48 15:44 18:29 19:52
Sun 5 Mar 05:42 07:06 12:48 15:45 18:30 19:54
Mon 6 Mar 05:40 07:03 12:48 15:46 18:32 19:55
Tue 7 Mar 05:38 07:01 12:47 15:47 18:34 19:57
Wed 8 Mar 05:36 06:59 12:47 15:48 18:35 19:59
Thu 9 Mar 05:33 06:57 12:47 15:50 18:37 20:01
Fri 10 Mar 05:31 06:55 12:47 15:51 18:39 20:02
Sat 11 Mar 05:29 06:52 12:46 15:52 18:40 20:04
Sun 12 Mar 06:27 07:50 13:46 16:53 18:42 20:06
Mon 13 Mar 06:24 07:48 13:46 16:54 19:44 21:08
Tue 14 Mar 06:22 07:46 13:46 16:55 19:45 21:09
Wed 15 Mar 06:20 07:44 13:45 16:56 19:47 21:11
Thu 16 Mar 06:17 07:41 13:45 16:57 19:49 21:13
Fri 17 Mar 06:15 07:39 13:45 16:58 19:50 21:15
Sat 18 Mar 06:12 07:37 13:44 16:59 19:52 21:17
Sun 19 Mar 06:10 07:35 13:44 17:00 19:54 21:18
Mon 20 Mar 06:08 07:32 13:44 17:01 19:55 21:20
Tue 21 Mar 06:05 07:30 13:44 17:02 19:57 21:22
Wed 22 Mar 06:03 07:28 13:43 17:03 19:59 21:24
Thu 23 Mar 06:00 07:26 13:43 17:04 20:00 21:26
Fri 24 Mar 05:58 07:23 13:43 17:05 20:02 21:28
Sat 25 Mar 05:55 07:21 13:42 17:06 20:04 21:30
Sun 26 Mar 05:53 07:19 13:42 17:07 20:05 21:32
Mon 27 Mar 05:50 07:17 13:42 17:08 20:07 21:33
Tue 28 Mar 05:48 07:14 13:42 17:09 20:09 21:35
Wed 29 Mar 05:45 07:12 13:41 17:10 20:10 21:37
Thu 30 Mar 05:43 07:10 13:41 17:11 20:12 21:39
Fri 31 Mar 05:40 07:07 13:41 17:12 20:14 21:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: