Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Calgary

  • Prayer times in Calgary

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:38 08:05 12:50 15:02 17:34 19:01
Thu 2 Feb 06:37 08:04 12:50 15:03 17:36 19:03
Fri 3 Feb 06:36 08:02 12:50 15:05 17:38 19:04
Sat 4 Feb 06:34 08:01 12:50 15:06 17:40 19:06
Sun 5 Feb 06:33 07:59 12:50 15:08 17:41 19:08
Mon 6 Feb 06:32 07:58 12:50 15:09 17:43 19:09
Tue 7 Feb 06:30 07:56 12:50 15:10 17:45 19:11
Wed 8 Feb 06:29 07:54 12:50 15:12 17:47 19:12
Thu 9 Feb 06:27 07:53 12:51 15:13 17:48 19:14
Fri 10 Feb 06:26 07:51 12:51 15:15 17:50 19:15
Sat 11 Feb 06:24 07:49 12:51 15:16 17:52 19:17
Sun 12 Feb 06:22 07:47 12:51 15:18 17:54 19:19
Mon 13 Feb 06:21 07:46 12:51 15:19 17:55 19:20
Tue 14 Feb 06:19 07:44 12:51 15:20 17:57 19:22
Wed 15 Feb 06:17 07:42 12:50 15:22 17:59 19:23
Thu 16 Feb 06:16 07:40 12:50 15:23 18:01 19:25
Fri 17 Feb 06:14 07:38 12:50 15:24 18:02 19:27
Sat 18 Feb 06:12 07:36 12:50 15:26 18:04 19:28
Sun 19 Feb 06:10 07:34 12:50 15:27 18:06 19:30
Mon 20 Feb 06:08 07:32 12:50 15:29 18:08 19:32
Tue 21 Feb 06:07 07:30 12:50 15:30 18:10 19:33
Wed 22 Feb 06:05 07:28 12:50 15:31 18:11 19:35
Thu 23 Feb 06:03 07:26 12:50 15:32 18:13 19:37
Fri 24 Feb 06:01 07:24 12:50 15:34 18:15 19:38
Sat 25 Feb 05:59 07:22 12:49 15:35 18:16 19:40
Sun 26 Feb 05:57 07:20 12:49 15:36 18:18 19:42
Mon 27 Feb 05:55 07:18 12:49 15:38 18:20 19:43
Tue 28 Feb 05:53 07:16 12:49 15:39 18:22 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: