Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Calgary

  • Prayer times in Calgary

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:16 06:02 13:33 17:35 21:05 22:51
Tue 2 May 04:13 06:00 13:33 17:36 21:07 22:54
Wed 3 May 04:10 05:58 13:33 17:37 21:08 22:56
Thu 4 May 04:07 05:56 13:33 17:37 21:10 22:59
Fri 5 May 04:05 05:54 13:33 17:38 21:12 23:02
Sat 6 May 04:02 05:53 13:33 17:39 21:13 23:04
Sun 7 May 03:59 05:51 13:33 17:39 21:15 23:07
Mon 8 May 03:56 05:49 13:33 17:40 21:16 23:10
Tue 9 May 03:53 05:48 13:33 17:40 21:18 23:12
Wed 10 May 03:51 05:46 13:33 17:41 21:20 23:15
Thu 11 May 03:48 05:44 13:33 17:42 21:21 23:18
Fri 12 May 03:45 05:43 13:33 17:42 21:23 23:21
Sat 13 May 03:42 05:41 13:33 17:43 21:24 23:23
Sun 14 May 03:39 05:39 13:33 17:43 21:26 23:26
Mon 15 May 03:36 05:38 13:33 17:44 21:27 23:29
Tue 16 May 03:35 05:36 13:33 17:45 21:29 23:31
Wed 17 May 03:34 05:35 13:33 17:45 21:30 23:32
Thu 18 May 03:33 05:34 13:33 17:46 21:32 23:32
Fri 19 May 03:33 05:32 13:33 17:46 21:33 23:33
Sat 20 May 03:32 05:31 13:33 17:47 21:35 23:34
Sun 21 May 03:31 05:30 13:33 17:47 21:36 23:35
Mon 22 May 03:31 05:28 13:33 17:48 21:38 23:35
Tue 23 May 03:30 05:27 13:33 17:48 21:39 23:36
Wed 24 May 03:30 05:26 13:33 17:49 21:40 23:37
Thu 25 May 03:29 05:25 13:33 17:49 21:42 23:37
Fri 26 May 03:29 05:24 13:33 17:50 21:43 23:38
Sat 27 May 03:28 05:23 13:33 17:50 21:44 23:39
Sun 28 May 03:28 05:22 13:34 17:51 21:46 23:40
Mon 29 May 03:27 05:21 13:34 17:51 21:47 23:40
Tue 30 May 03:27 05:20 13:34 17:52 21:48 23:41
Wed 31 May 03:26 05:19 13:34 17:52 21:49 23:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: