Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Campestre

  • Prayer times in Campestre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 04:32 05:41 11:55 15:20 18:08 19:14
Mon 2 Oct 04:30 05:40 11:54 15:20 18:09 19:14
Tue 3 Oct 04:29 05:39 11:54 15:20 18:09 19:14
Wed 4 Oct 04:28 05:38 11:54 15:19 18:09 19:15
Thu 5 Oct 04:27 05:37 11:53 15:19 18:10 19:15
Fri 6 Oct 04:26 05:37 11:53 15:19 18:10 19:16
Sat 7 Oct 04:25 05:36 11:53 15:18 18:10 19:16
Sun 8 Oct 04:24 05:35 11:53 15:18 18:11 19:16
Mon 9 Oct 04:23 05:34 11:52 15:18 18:11 19:17
Tue 10 Oct 04:22 05:33 11:52 15:18 18:11 19:17
Wed 11 Oct 04:21 05:32 11:52 15:17 18:12 19:18
Thu 12 Oct 04:20 05:31 11:52 15:17 18:12 19:18
Fri 13 Oct 04:19 05:30 11:51 15:17 18:12 19:19
Sat 14 Oct 04:19 05:29 11:51 15:16 18:13 19:19
Sun 15 Oct 05:18 06:29 12:51 16:16 19:13 20:20
Mon 16 Oct 05:17 06:28 12:51 16:16 19:13 20:20
Tue 17 Oct 05:16 06:27 12:50 16:15 19:14 20:21
Wed 18 Oct 05:15 06:26 12:50 16:15 19:14 20:21
Thu 19 Oct 05:14 06:25 12:50 16:15 19:15 20:22
Fri 20 Oct 05:13 06:25 12:50 16:14 19:15 20:22
Sat 21 Oct 05:12 06:24 12:50 16:14 19:16 20:23
Sun 22 Oct 05:11 06:23 12:49 16:14 19:16 20:23
Mon 23 Oct 05:10 06:22 12:49 16:13 19:16 20:24
Tue 24 Oct 05:09 06:22 12:49 16:13 19:17 20:25
Wed 25 Oct 05:08 06:21 12:49 16:13 19:17 20:25
Thu 26 Oct 05:08 06:20 12:49 16:13 19:18 20:26
Fri 27 Oct 05:07 06:19 12:49 16:12 19:18 20:26
Sat 28 Oct 05:06 06:19 12:49 16:12 19:19 20:27
Sun 29 Oct 05:05 06:18 12:49 16:12 19:19 20:28
Mon 30 Oct 05:04 06:17 12:49 16:11 19:20 20:28
Tue 31 Oct 05:03 06:17 12:49 16:11 19:20 20:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: