Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Campo Alegre

  • Prayer times in Campo Alegre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:18 05:28 11:23 14:44 17:17 18:23
Tue 2 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:17 18:23
Wed 3 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:17 18:23
Thu 4 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:16 18:22
Fri 5 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:16 18:22
Sat 6 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:16 18:22
Sun 7 May 04:18 05:28 11:22 14:43 17:16 18:22
Mon 8 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:43 17:15 18:22
Tue 9 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:43 17:15 18:21
Wed 10 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:43 17:15 18:21
Thu 11 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:42 17:15 18:21
Fri 12 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Sat 13 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Sun 14 May 04:18 05:29 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Mon 15 May 04:19 05:30 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Tue 16 May 04:19 05:30 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Wed 17 May 04:19 05:30 11:22 14:42 17:14 18:21
Thu 18 May 04:19 05:30 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Fri 19 May 04:19 05:30 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Sat 20 May 04:19 05:31 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Sun 21 May 04:19 05:31 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Mon 22 May 04:19 05:31 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Tue 23 May 04:19 05:31 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Wed 24 May 04:20 05:32 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Thu 25 May 04:20 05:32 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Fri 26 May 04:20 05:32 11:22 14:42 17:13 18:21
Sat 27 May 04:20 05:32 11:23 14:42 17:13 18:21
Sun 28 May 04:20 05:33 11:23 14:42 17:13 18:21
Mon 29 May 04:20 05:33 11:23 14:42 17:13 18:21
Tue 30 May 04:21 05:33 11:23 14:42 17:13 18:21
Wed 31 May 04:21 05:33 11:23 14:43 17:13 18:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: