Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Campo Alegre

  • Prayer times in Campo Alegre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 03:38 04:53 11:14 14:39 17:36 18:46
Fri 2 Dec 03:39 04:53 11:15 14:40 17:36 18:46
Sat 3 Dec 03:39 04:53 11:15 14:41 17:37 18:47
Sun 4 Dec 03:39 04:54 11:16 14:41 17:37 18:48
Mon 5 Dec 03:39 04:54 11:16 14:42 17:38 18:48
Tue 6 Dec 03:39 04:54 11:16 14:42 17:39 18:49
Wed 7 Dec 03:40 04:55 11:17 14:43 17:39 18:49
Thu 8 Dec 03:40 04:55 11:17 14:43 17:40 18:50
Fri 9 Dec 03:40 04:55 11:18 14:44 17:40 18:51
Sat 10 Dec 03:40 04:56 11:18 14:45 17:41 18:51
Sun 11 Dec 03:41 04:56 11:19 14:45 17:41 18:52
Mon 12 Dec 03:41 04:56 11:19 14:46 17:42 18:52
Tue 13 Dec 03:42 04:57 11:20 14:46 17:42 18:53
Wed 14 Dec 03:42 04:57 11:20 14:47 17:43 18:54
Thu 15 Dec 03:42 04:58 11:21 14:47 17:43 18:54
Fri 16 Dec 03:43 04:58 11:21 14:48 17:44 18:55
Sat 17 Dec 03:43 04:59 11:21 14:49 17:44 18:55
Sun 18 Dec 03:44 04:59 11:22 14:49 17:45 18:56
Mon 19 Dec 03:44 05:00 11:22 14:50 17:45 18:56
Tue 20 Dec 03:45 05:00 11:23 14:50 17:46 18:57
Wed 21 Dec 03:45 05:01 11:23 14:51 17:46 18:57
Thu 22 Dec 03:45 05:01 11:24 14:51 17:47 18:58
Fri 23 Dec 03:46 05:02 11:24 14:52 17:47 18:58
Sat 24 Dec 03:47 05:02 11:25 14:52 17:48 18:59
Sun 25 Dec 03:47 05:03 11:25 14:53 17:48 18:59
Mon 26 Dec 03:48 05:03 11:26 14:53 17:49 19:00
Tue 27 Dec 03:48 05:04 11:26 14:53 17:49 19:00
Wed 28 Dec 03:49 05:04 11:27 14:54 17:50 19:01
Thu 29 Dec 03:49 05:05 11:27 14:54 17:50 19:01
Fri 30 Dec 03:50 05:05 11:28 14:55 17:51 19:01
Sat 31 Dec 03:50 05:06 11:28 14:55 17:51 19:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: