Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Campo Alegre

  • Prayer times in Campo Alegre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 04:21 05:34 11:23 14:43 17:13 18:21
Fri 2 Jun 04:21 05:34 11:23 14:43 17:13 18:21
Sat 3 Jun 04:21 05:34 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:21
Sun 4 Jun 04:21 05:34 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:22
Mon 5 Jun 04:22 05:35 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:22
Tue 6 Jun 04:22 05:35 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:22
Wed 7 Jun 04:22 05:35 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:22
Thu 8 Jun 04:22 05:35 11:24 14:43 17:13 18:22
Fri 9 Jun 04:23 05:36 11:25 14:44 17:14 18:22
Sat 10 Jun 04:23 05:36 11:25 14:44 17:14 18:23
Sun 11 Jun 04:23 05:36 11:25 14:44 17:14 18:23
Mon 12 Jun 04:23 05:36 11:25 14:44 17:14 18:23
Tue 13 Jun 04:23 05:37 11:25 14:44 17:14 18:23
Wed 14 Jun 04:24 05:37 11:26 14:45 17:14 18:23
Thu 15 Jun 04:24 05:37 11:26 14:45 17:15 18:23
Fri 16 Jun 04:24 05:37 11:26 14:45 17:15 18:24
Sat 17 Jun 04:24 05:38 11:26 14:45 17:15 18:24
Sun 18 Jun 04:25 05:38 11:26 14:45 17:15 18:24
Mon 19 Jun 04:25 05:38 11:27 14:46 17:15 18:24
Tue 20 Jun 04:25 05:38 11:27 14:46 17:16 18:25
Wed 21 Jun 04:25 05:39 11:27 14:46 17:16 18:25
Thu 22 Jun 04:25 05:39 11:27 14:46 17:16 18:25
Fri 23 Jun 04:26 05:39 11:28 14:46 17:16 18:25
Sat 24 Jun 04:26 05:39 11:28 14:47 17:16 18:25
Sun 25 Jun 04:26 05:39 11:28 14:47 17:17 18:26
Mon 26 Jun 04:26 05:40 11:28 14:47 17:17 18:26
Tue 27 Jun 04:26 05:40 11:28 14:47 17:17 18:26
Wed 28 Jun 04:27 05:40 11:29 14:48 17:17 18:26
Thu 29 Jun 04:27 05:40 11:29 14:48 17:18 18:26
Fri 30 Jun 04:27 05:40 11:29 14:48 17:18 18:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: