Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Campo Alegre

  • Prayer times in Campo Alegre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:29 14:48 17:32 18:35
Sun 2 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:29 14:48 17:31 18:35
Mon 3 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:29 14:48 17:30 18:34
Tue 4 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:28 14:48 17:30 18:34
Wed 5 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:28 14:47 17:29 18:33
Thu 6 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:28 14:47 17:29 18:33
Fri 7 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:28 14:47 17:28 18:32
Sat 8 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:27 14:47 17:28 18:32
Sun 9 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:27 14:47 17:27 18:31
Mon 10 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:27 14:47 17:27 18:31
Tue 11 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:27 14:47 17:26 18:30
Wed 12 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:26 14:46 17:26 18:30
Thu 13 Apr 04:19 05:27 11:26 14:46 17:25 18:29
Fri 14 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:26 14:46 17:25 18:29
Sat 15 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:26 14:46 17:24 18:29
Sun 16 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:25 14:46 17:24 18:28
Mon 17 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:25 14:46 17:23 18:28
Tue 18 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:25 14:46 17:23 18:27
Wed 19 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:25 14:45 17:22 18:27
Thu 20 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:24 14:45 17:22 18:26
Fri 21 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:24 14:45 17:21 18:26
Sat 22 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:24 14:45 17:21 18:26
Sun 23 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:24 14:45 17:20 18:25
Mon 24 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:24 14:45 17:20 18:25
Tue 25 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:23 14:44 17:20 18:25
Wed 26 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:23 14:44 17:19 18:24
Thu 27 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:23 14:44 17:19 18:24
Fri 28 Apr 04:18 05:27 11:23 14:44 17:18 18:24
Sat 29 Apr 04:18 05:28 11:23 14:44 17:18 18:24
Sun 30 Apr 04:18 05:28 11:23 14:44 17:18 18:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: