Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Çan

  • Prayer times in Çan

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:21 06:48 13:23 16:54 19:45 21:04
Mon 2 Apr 05:19 06:46 13:22 16:55 19:46 21:05
Tue 3 Apr 05:17 06:45 13:22 16:55 19:47 21:06
Wed 4 Apr 05:15 06:43 13:22 16:55 19:48 21:08
Thu 5 Apr 05:13 06:41 13:22 16:56 19:49 21:09
Fri 6 Apr 05:12 06:40 13:21 16:56 19:50 21:10
Sat 7 Apr 05:10 06:38 13:21 16:56 19:51 21:11
Sun 8 Apr 05:08 06:37 13:21 16:57 19:52 21:13
Mon 9 Apr 05:06 06:35 13:20 16:57 19:53 21:14
Tue 10 Apr 05:04 06:33 13:20 16:57 19:54 21:15
Wed 11 Apr 05:02 06:32 13:20 16:58 19:55 21:17
Thu 12 Apr 05:00 06:30 13:20 16:58 19:56 21:18
Fri 13 Apr 04:59 06:29 13:19 16:58 19:57 21:19
Sat 14 Apr 04:57 06:27 13:19 16:59 19:58 21:20
Sun 15 Apr 04:55 06:26 13:19 16:59 19:59 21:22
Mon 16 Apr 04:53 06:24 13:19 16:59 20:00 21:23
Tue 17 Apr 04:51 06:23 13:18 17:00 20:01 21:24
Wed 18 Apr 04:49 06:21 13:18 17:00 20:02 21:26
Thu 19 Apr 04:48 06:20 13:18 17:00 20:03 21:27
Fri 20 Apr 04:46 06:18 13:18 17:00 20:04 21:29
Sat 21 Apr 04:44 06:17 13:18 17:01 20:05 21:30
Sun 22 Apr 04:42 06:16 13:17 17:01 20:06 21:31
Mon 23 Apr 04:40 06:14 13:17 17:01 20:07 21:33
Tue 24 Apr 04:38 06:13 13:17 17:01 20:08 21:34
Wed 25 Apr 04:37 06:11 13:17 17:02 20:09 21:36
Thu 26 Apr 04:35 06:10 13:17 17:02 20:10 21:37
Fri 27 Apr 04:33 06:09 13:16 17:02 20:11 21:38
Sat 28 Apr 04:31 06:07 13:16 17:03 20:12 21:40
Sun 29 Apr 04:30 06:06 13:16 17:03 20:13 21:41
Mon 30 Apr 04:28 06:05 13:16 17:03 20:14 21:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: