Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Capitanejo

  • Prayer times in Capitanejo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:24 05:35 11:55 15:22 18:15 19:21
Mon 2 Jul 04:24 05:35 11:55 15:22 18:15 19:21
Tue 3 Jul 04:24 05:35 11:55 15:22 18:15 19:21
Wed 4 Jul 04:24 05:35 11:55 15:22 18:15 19:21
Thu 5 Jul 04:25 05:36 11:55 15:22 18:15 19:22
Fri 6 Jul 04:25 05:36 11:56 15:22 18:15 19:22
Sat 7 Jul 04:25 05:36 11:56 15:22 18:15 19:22
Sun 8 Jul 04:26 05:36 11:56 15:22 18:15 19:22
Mon 9 Jul 04:26 05:37 11:56 15:22 18:15 19:22
Tue 10 Jul 04:26 05:37 11:56 15:22 18:16 19:22
Wed 11 Jul 04:26 05:37 11:56 15:22 18:16 19:22
Thu 12 Jul 04:27 05:37 11:56 15:22 18:16 19:22
Fri 13 Jul 04:27 05:37 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:22
Sat 14 Jul 04:27 05:38 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:22
Sun 15 Jul 04:28 05:38 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:21
Mon 16 Jul 04:28 05:38 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:21
Tue 17 Jul 04:28 05:38 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:21
Wed 18 Jul 04:28 05:38 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:21
Thu 19 Jul 04:29 05:39 11:57 15:22 18:16 19:21
Fri 20 Jul 04:29 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:16 19:21
Sat 21 Jul 04:29 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:16 19:21
Sun 22 Jul 04:30 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:15 19:21
Mon 23 Jul 04:30 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:15 19:20
Tue 24 Jul 04:30 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:15 19:20
Wed 25 Jul 04:30 05:39 11:57 15:20 18:15 19:20
Thu 26 Jul 04:30 05:40 11:57 15:20 18:15 19:20
Fri 27 Jul 04:31 05:40 11:57 15:20 18:15 19:20
Sat 28 Jul 04:31 05:40 11:57 15:20 18:15 19:19
Sun 29 Jul 04:31 05:40 11:57 15:19 18:15 19:19
Mon 30 Jul 04:31 05:40 11:57 15:19 18:14 19:19
Tue 31 Jul 04:32 05:40 11:57 15:18 18:14 19:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: