Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Capivari

  • Prayer times in Capivari

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:02 06:24 13:14 16:30 20:03 21:20
Tue 2 Jan 05:02 06:25 13:14 16:31 20:03 21:20
Wed 3 Jan 05:03 06:25 13:15 16:31 20:04 21:21
Thu 4 Jan 05:04 06:26 13:15 16:32 20:04 21:21
Fri 5 Jan 05:05 06:27 13:15 16:33 20:04 21:21
Sat 6 Jan 05:05 06:28 13:16 16:33 20:04 21:21
Sun 7 Jan 05:06 06:28 13:16 16:34 20:04 21:21
Mon 8 Jan 05:07 06:29 13:17 16:34 20:05 21:21
Tue 9 Jan 05:08 06:30 13:17 16:35 20:05 21:21
Wed 10 Jan 05:09 06:30 13:18 16:36 20:05 21:21
Thu 11 Jan 05:10 06:31 13:18 16:36 20:05 21:21
Fri 12 Jan 05:11 06:32 13:18 16:37 20:05 21:21
Sat 13 Jan 05:11 06:33 13:19 16:37 20:05 21:21
Sun 14 Jan 05:12 06:33 13:19 16:38 20:05 21:21
Mon 15 Jan 05:13 06:34 13:19 16:38 20:05 21:20
Tue 16 Jan 05:14 06:35 13:20 16:39 20:05 21:20
Wed 17 Jan 05:15 06:35 13:20 16:40 20:05 21:20
Thu 18 Jan 05:16 06:36 13:20 16:40 20:05 21:20
Fri 19 Jan 05:17 06:37 13:21 16:41 20:05 21:20
Sat 20 Jan 05:18 06:38 13:21 16:41 20:04 21:19
Sun 21 Jan 05:19 06:38 13:21 16:42 20:04 21:19
Mon 22 Jan 05:20 06:39 13:22 16:42 20:04 21:19
Tue 23 Jan 05:20 06:40 13:22 16:43 20:04 21:18
Wed 24 Jan 05:21 06:41 13:22 16:43 20:04 21:18
Thu 25 Jan 05:22 06:41 13:22 16:44 20:03 21:17
Fri 26 Jan 05:23 06:42 13:23 16:44 20:03 21:17
Sat 27 Jan 05:24 06:43 13:23 16:45 20:03 21:16
Sun 28 Jan 05:25 06:43 13:23 16:45 20:03 21:16
Mon 29 Jan 05:26 06:44 13:23 16:45 20:02 21:15
Tue 30 Jan 05:27 06:45 13:23 16:46 20:02 21:15
Wed 31 Jan 05:28 06:45 13:23 16:46 20:01 21:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: