Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Caslano

  • Prayer times in Caslano

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:04 07:43 12:38 15:06 17:33 19:06
Fri 2 Feb 06:03 07:42 12:38 15:07 17:34 19:08
Sat 3 Feb 06:02 07:41 12:38 15:09 17:36 19:09
Sun 4 Feb 06:01 07:39 12:38 15:10 17:37 19:10
Mon 5 Feb 06:00 07:38 12:38 15:11 17:39 19:11
Tue 6 Feb 05:58 07:37 12:39 15:12 17:40 19:13
Wed 7 Feb 05:57 07:35 12:39 15:13 17:42 19:14
Thu 8 Feb 05:56 07:34 12:39 15:15 17:43 19:15
Fri 9 Feb 05:55 07:33 12:39 15:16 17:45 19:17
Sat 10 Feb 05:54 07:31 12:39 15:17 17:46 19:18
Sun 11 Feb 05:52 07:30 12:39 15:18 17:48 19:19
Mon 12 Feb 05:51 07:28 12:39 15:19 17:49 19:21
Tue 13 Feb 05:50 07:27 12:39 15:21 17:51 19:22
Wed 14 Feb 05:48 07:25 12:39 15:22 17:52 19:23
Thu 15 Feb 05:47 07:24 12:39 15:23 17:54 19:25
Fri 16 Feb 05:45 07:22 12:39 15:24 17:55 19:26
Sat 17 Feb 05:44 07:20 12:38 15:25 17:57 19:27
Sun 18 Feb 05:42 07:19 12:38 15:26 17:58 19:29
Mon 19 Feb 05:41 07:17 12:38 15:27 17:59 19:30
Tue 20 Feb 05:39 07:15 12:38 15:28 18:01 19:31
Wed 21 Feb 05:38 07:14 12:38 15:29 18:02 19:33
Thu 22 Feb 05:36 07:12 12:38 15:31 18:04 19:34
Fri 23 Feb 05:34 07:10 12:38 15:32 18:05 19:36
Sat 24 Feb 05:33 07:09 12:38 15:33 18:07 19:37
Sun 25 Feb 05:31 07:07 12:38 15:34 18:08 19:38
Mon 26 Feb 05:29 07:05 12:37 15:35 18:10 19:40
Tue 27 Feb 05:28 07:03 12:37 15:36 18:11 19:41
Wed 28 Feb 05:26 07:02 12:37 15:37 18:12 19:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: